1. E36 328iS manual (M3)

Year 1998 328iS Manual with 3.15 rear axle (replaced new halfcut engine) Original m3 full bodykit (front with lip, side skirt, rear) Original m3 side mirror (sedan) Original m3 steering (last batch) Original m3 speedometer Original m3 18 buttons obd Original m3 spoiler Original AC rear wind...
  2. used car stock clearance

hi, On behalf my friend posting used car clearance for following car:- call 0105489820,0122553340 1) Toyota Corolla 2 doors KE-20 (1975) -RM3k 2) Proton Perdana (2001) -RM5k (NoCard) 3) Kembara (2001) -RM5k 4)Toyota Starlet (1982) -RM2.5k 5)Pronton Satria 1.3 (2002) -RM4k...
  3. e46 328i high specs letting go

Dear All, I'm letting go my e46 328i high spec with interior titanium trim & sport leather seats.. The reason i'm selling is because i got a very good deal for E60 525i and need cash to give the downpayment... My price is RM54,000(Neg till let go) and you will never find the price with the...
  4. BMW E36 1jz

Hi All, - For sales BMW E36 1993 converted to 1jz Auto from Supra halfcut and JPJ endorsed since 2005 - The car is daily used and running standard boost 0.5 with 200RWHP dyno @ Linkpower without any issue.... just need to maintain the oil change every 5000km - Aircon as cold as my E39 - Very...
  5. BMW E34 + 1jz...

Hi Guys, I'm letting go my car... reason to upgrade 1 version up.... This car is in excellent condition, what he need is just a new paint after install Original AC bodykit... - Selling at RM38,000 Neg - Year 1994, 520i Single Vanos to 1JZ - No plate 88x8 - Please call 012-255 3340 for...
  6. Arc air filter

Dear All, I'm letting go ARC Air Filter used about 10 months. bought new RM850 and now selling RM400 Interested please contact me 012-2553340
  7. imm help needed for 4G15 carb

Hi Sifu, My car 1.5 carb engine suddenly come out sounds "ding ding tang tang" anyway, the sounds only coming when I Rev the RPM I'm expecting compressor bearing since last 2days heavily raining in Penang and on my way there. Now I'm wondering whether I can still drive back to KL? If...
  8. B8 Stock clearance !!! + performance parts !!!

Hi Friend, Since my car has sold out recently... I'm letting go all the parts that i have keep. Item has sold - B8 180 engine head (ported and polished) (Sold) - B8 Jspec front Bumper (Sold) - B8 BG 4 door rear lamp x 2 (Sold) - B8 210 air con compressor (Sold) - B8 210 cooling coil +...
  9. Gt3076

Hi buddies, anyone have the GT3076 turbo size? like compressor & turbine fin? which turbine housing is good for upgrade T25 or T3? as i'm planning to get this turbo for my next upgrade. Thanks,
  10. Blitz DSBC for sales Boost Controller up control 2.5bar

Dear Buddy, Interestered pls contact 012-2553340 or PM me on the selling prices. The Blitz Dual Solenoid Boost Controller R (DSBC Spec R) has four programmable boost settings or various levels of boost. Thisboost controller features a built-in boost gauge, peak boost display, four...
  11. Tkk car up for sales...

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/cars-for-sale/177749-ford-tx3-with-b8-300whp.html#post2454207
  12. Ford Tx3 with B8 300whp

Ford Tx3 Sold Out... Car Sold Out !!! Thanks for viewing my car 1.3-1.4 bar can produce 298whp... see to believe !!!
  13. anyone selling BMW E34 525i Model?

Dear All, I'm looking for BMW E34 model. if any of you or friend want to sell, please call me directly to discuss on the price. 012-2553340.
  14. good stuff to share....

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/engine-and-performance/147776-b6t-gearbox-b8-engine-part-b8-ecu-vf10-turbo-for-sales.html
  15. B8 2wd - complete set of Disk Break

Deleted.... Deleted....
  16. Rb26 Big Intake support more than 600whp++

Dear All, Please refer to the below URL. Thanks, http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/showthread.php?t=132274
  17. Need advise RB20 install to A31 cefiro...

Hi Sifu, I'm new in nissan car. just bought a halfcut RB20 R32 and Cefiro A31. currently looking for good mechanic to mod the whole halfcut to the body. any idea which mechanic is good for modify A31?
  18. B8 Performance Part for sales...

Dear All, I have number of B8 part going to let go. Interested please contact me 012-2553340 (tkk) Prices is Neg. 1. B8 interplay Rear bonet + third signal + spoiler + suspension (RM300) 2. B8 interplay Door panel (RM 150) 3. B8 Interplay door mirror (RM 150) 4. B8 Interplay rear disc...
  19. Urgent: 4G91 / 4G92 / 4G93 engine kosong/Halfcut

Hi all, I'm looking for the (4G91 / 4G92 / 4G93 engine kosong/Halfcut). due to the current 4G92 engine not in good condition. now either i'm changing whole halfcut put in 4G91 or getting 4G92 replace engine kosong or upgrade to 4G93NA to my car. Please advise all the sifu and PM me your...
  20. Urgent Looking: 4G91 / 4G92 / 4G93 engine kosong/Halfcut

Hi all, I'm looking for the (4G91 / 4G92 / 4G93 engine kosong/Halfcut). due to the current 4G92 engine not in good condition. now either i'm changing whole halfcut put in 4G91 or getting 4G92 replace engine kosong or upgrade to 4G93NA to my car. Please advise all the sifu and PM me your...

Dear All,
Want to know if any of you knows of a workshop, mechanic or tired and tested way to strength gear transmission? The reason I am asking is that currently my car is NA and I willbe boosting it soon. I know the factory gears will not take 200whp reliably. I am calling on you guys for help. Thanks in advance.