1. E

fresh stock tune up. part 2

Jinkl, the things u listed all is not cheap wo.....if installed all, sure become monster.:X-:
  2. E

fresh stock tune up. part 2

Zach, mind to tell us how old r u? seems like u r talking like a small kids here.
  3. E

Any good+reasonable price accesories shop around subang/sunway/klang?

he at setapak....but can meet up at most of the places...just contact him for arrangement..... he instal ICE n soundproof
  4. E

Any good+reasonable price accesories shop around subang/sunway/klang?

most of the performance parts u need for ur ride can be easily find at marketplace in zth..... hehe and the price i think will be better than outside those aksesori shops..... u can try to hv a look in zth marketplace 1st.. my 2cent
  5. E

Wira evo 3.. JPJ... Need Help!

if u ask me....i wil go for EG6, wiralution maintenance wil bne slightly higher than EG if for daily drive... EG6 wit B16A stock engine is noce to drive, maybe can do some minor upgrades my 2 cent
  6. E

Evo3 (CE9A) Self Diagnostic code

where is the socket u conected? mind to share....hehe
  7. E

S> Hot Inazma Volt Stabilizer

i think not good to hijacked ppl thread like tat....
  8. E

Trader Rating

trader rating main page stil not ok yet ar? when wil ok a?
  9. E

Motorola v3 (Silver, Black & Pink) few

yea..be honest at least....
  10. E

voltage stabilizers... :)

look in forum lo...many sellers.....
  11. E

voltage stabilizers... :)

DIY urself...so u can add many many capacitors..then it wil be called as VS KIng.... *nothing is the best..if u think it is worth.juz go for it...
  12. E

local artise also buy pirated stuff.........

they selling pirated vcd/cd/dvd coz got demand from people like us....all wan buy cheap stuff.... and they get good pay....rm1500basic n get comisiion for each cd/dvd/vcd they sell.. polis catch nvm, ur boss wil settle.... and they dun wan do legal works because they enjoy tis kind of...
  13. E

how to install pivot shift light,pls help

this one u hv to remove the key switch there la.... tested wit ur test-pen to which wire is acc....grounding u can direct ground it to body.. go here n see la....beter..hehe http://www.racingdimension.com/index.asp?PageAction=Custom&ID=2 send to workshop n ask them instal beter la if u...
  14. E

Ultra Racing Bars Special Price

come to where??? UR or URD? price list?
  15. E

Wanna ask...can satria 1.3 carb use turbo kit??

erm..y wanna bolt turbo on 1.3carb? if wan performance..can ask carb sifu here to help u tune.. if wan play turbo..beter transplane engine...even u bolt on turbo kit into ur 1.3carb..wat car u can 'tapao'????
  16. E

wat wud u do with this RM800?

AWG is the thivkness of the cable 8AWG is normal cable...normal size 4AWG is very thick...so wil be more expensive for grounding, at least 5 points for one car..if wan beter effect..can look for 7 or 8points....
  17. E

a friend of mine had a nasty accident and still alive!

i received this e-mail too....izzit a true story? damn....so disgusting..i wonder how the driver feel when he saw two of his frens died beside him..... *plz drive with 100% concentration to avoid accident happen....
  18. E

drive with switch on emergency light during heavy rain

i got thing to say la..but after i say..wil violate forum rules...ehehe....so i beter keep my mouth shut up... anyway....continue share opinion la...
  19. E

5-points Grounding kit...thick cable

LAst set of 4AWG 8points grounding wire...with gold plate,cable tie n screw......rm110 8points = 8 pieces of cable :biggrin: customized 6points 8AWG cable stil got 2 sets....no more .....RM35 only... plz be fast....all item r new...PM me.....
  20. E

This SuckS : Credit card talks end

tis is year 2005 if wan stop using credit card at pump...ask bank dun promote credit card la..no use oledi after petrol station rejected..slowly all participant outlets oso rejecting credit card d lo... then....all malaysian wil carry a hand bag will full loaded of cash...

Everyone seems to like it but i see it as just another proton with a different name. IMO i dont think that Persona is going to sell successfully, just as the proton canselor ( or how do you spell this ). I was hoping to see another model completely. I havent seen it in real life yet so i cant quite judge, but still i have only seen a canselor once since its launch. anyone seen a canselor more than once on the roads?