1. H

Proton Satria GTI (Original)

CAR SOLD! Thank you ZerotoHundred!
  2. H

toyota supra 3.0 (m) twin turbo

Bump! for the price and cleaniness of the car :adore:
  3. H

This is MMC batch if im not mistaken. BUMP!
  4. H

TVR Chimaera 500 (only Unit in Peninsular Malaysia)

Yeah, leave in tmn desa and king of muai thai right bro? :D dang all this rare cars! how i wish to own em all! BUMP FOR U!
  5. H

Thanks bro. Please help to BUMP :-)
  6. H

honda ek

Pm for best price ! location.
  7. H

Proton Wira GSR 1.8 Turbo (m)

bro, may i ask is yr hood fibre or original evo?
  8. H

Exedy Racing Clutch Set for Wira1.8, Putra 1.8, Satria GTi 1.8

Does this suit 4G93T GSR? 4 wd gear box.
  9. H

Perodua Kancil (L2s) - FOR SALE!

Car is already on Booking Status. Thanks ZerotoHundred!
  10. H

Any one has Satria want to swap? 1.6 body please~ 4G92/4G93/4G93T??? Do Pm me as well as I am interested.
  11. H

Keep bumping please!:biggrin:

Does anyone here do experinced with WeColor Sdn Bhd this shop? any any frens do engage thier service be4? they seems like very pro in leather, vinyl, fabric, velour, plastic or composites in automotive.

my car leather is really in bad condition. asked around holstery shop but all of them dun encourage to repair but re-wrape a brand new leather seat cover. so i was thinking can they really do the wonders for my car