1. A

SUBARU STi WRX 6 SPEED(MT) Gear Knob

pm the price bro.
  2. A

Wts:Defi BF Meter

Defi-Link Meter BF Oil Press Amber Red Defi-Link Meter BF Oil Temp Amber Red how much each ? tq
  3. A

High Performance Braided Brake Hose for Sale !!

bro, for subaru version 8 GDB how much ?
  4. A

HKS Oil Cap for Various Cars

for subaru got ?
  5. A

evo or subaru..

last time i also have same dilemma... either subaru v8 or evo 8. Btw, Evo-6 was my dream car during my school time looong time ago :) I choose subaru because last 2 years there was NO unreg. Evo selling on market (only got 2nd car) because of the AP issue. I still driving subaru till...
  6. A

Anybody know about Subaru Impreza

Subaru Imprezza Spec-C RA-Ra is limited car. Was built for ‘Ready to Rally’ on group N. Lighter Body frame compare to others Subaru Imprezza. No sound proofing at all, no boot cover for luggage, no nice leather seat. But It come with stunning 6-pot break, titanium muffler. Faster got extra...
  7. A

STI or WRX ???

Actually here in Malaysia the power of WRX and Sti are equal. WRX are import from UK, the fuel mapping is using same like our RON. 250bhp on paper is same on engine. While STI is bringing in from Japan know as JDM. Even on paper is printed 280bhp but it was tested on RON100. So, if u using RON97...
  8. A

What The Difference between GDA and GDB

for info u can search at subaru malaysia website www.mysubacuclub.com
  9. A

R/C Track in PJ/Subang Area

try ss19 & Glenmarie HPC.. nice track for newbie to learn.
  10. A

immitation bride low max for sale....

bro pm the price. THe seat look damn nice like original. How can i know which one is original and imitation ?
  11. A

Unprofessionalism At Motor Image (MI)

wow... if buy grey importer sure no warranty can be claim. But if i buy at Motor Image, the warranty will be a big issues. haiz..
  12. A

ps2 slim black for sale..

bro PM me the very best price. t.q
  13. A

Brand New SARD R2D2 Blow Off Valve

bro, u got SARD blow off that come with subaru GDB8 tapak? t.q
  14. A

First Evo X spotted in Singapore!

wow... what the price in sgd$?
  15. A

Painting Job and Airbrushing

Bro, kalau nak spray side skirt mivec kaler putih dan bonet belakang + spoiler kaler itam berapa lama boleh siap? RM? utk kereta satria. t.q
  16. A

Llumar tinting

Thanks bro. Will go there next week.
  17. A

Llumar tinting

where can i install Llumar tint? address? Coz last time i saw Llumar shop at TTDI..last year.. but last week i just when there to install for my new car.. i can't find the shop there. chap lap?
  18. A

Raya Spoiler Sales!! (definitely dont want to miss this)

bro, satria mivec spoiler with light how much ?
  19. A

Stolen RIM

last time my car using RAYS DURALIUM locknuts the blue color punye... pun kena curi.. lucky only the nuts been stolen. Don't think kutu dadah punya kerja..must be someone who "pro" doing this jobs.
  20. A

WTS : VOLK RACING CE-28NF (Bronze)

bumpp...:retarded: :retarded:

Mythbuster/Does-it-work? Best I-Cable spark plug cables

As some of you may already know, I'm a huge DIY junkie and if I can do it, I will. This has presented me with a problem - skepticism. I am one of the biggest skeptics known amongst my friends when it comes to car modification voodoo. So hence this new article.

Welcome then, to episode one of my many soon to come future...