1. [WTS] 18" Weds Kranze Sport Rims

Would like to sell off this set of Japan Ori 18" Weds Kranze 2pc Sport Rims.. Come with 4 tires (Front 225-45, Rear 245-40). Width : 7.5j and 8.5j PCD : 114.3 x 5 lugs... Just changed new rims and tires, taken out from my Toyota Mark X. Item is at Pandan Indah, Cheras, KL...
  2. [WTS] Honda City 1.5

Car sold ~ Thanks !
  3. [WTS] SSR D5R 18" with 6 pcs tyres

Item SOld ~~~`
  4. [WTS] 16" Toyota Mark X Stock Rims + Tyres

Item Sold ~~~~~
  5. [WTSwap] 18" with 17"

Dear all, I wanna swap my current 18" BBS replica sport rims with another set of 17" sport rim. Just bought this set of rim for 1 month only, would like to change to 17" for comfort. Location : Cheras, KL. Contact : 012-2709913 (Kent) My rims & tires' descriptions: -------------------- - 18" x...
  6. [WTS] Ori Type R Key Cover

Original Type R Key Cover for sale at RM50nego. Suitable for most of the new Honda ride like Accord CP, Civic FD, Jazz and etc. Reason : Selling off my Honda Accord, no point keeping. Location : Cheras, KL Payment Method : COD
  7. GReddy Rainbow Ti Exhaust (Imitation)

Muffler SOLD !!!
  8. GReddy Rainbow Ti Exhaust (Imitation)

Hi all, letting go this 2.5" imitation of GReddy Rainbow Ti tip Exhaust at RM200. Used for only 1 month, then sold my car. Used on B20B and previously on airtrek. Loud and bassy, jz nice for NA or turbo. Location : Cheras, KL. Call me at 012-2709913 (Kent) if interested. Thx.
  9. [WTS] Semi Bucket

Item SOLD ! Thx !
  10. Tein HG

Hi everyone, i have a set of Tein HG n there is an external reservoir with a adjustable nut in the bottom of it. It is something like a soft hard adjuster, but on top my of coilover, there is a nut also. For the top sure can adjust soft hard, but how about the bottom 1 which is built at the...
  11. [WTS] Exhaust, Extractor, Disc Brake

Sold ........
  12. EK4 vs EK9 wiring ?

Hi guys, I have a question regarding EK4 n EK9 wiring. Hope u guys can help me out with this especially Civic Owners. The situation is this.... My brother driving an EK, and converted his car with EK4 engine and wiring, without his notice, the set of wiring is totally messed up and tapped...
  13. EK4 n EK9 ECU..

Hi all hondarians, jz wanna ask a question about the wiring n ECU for EK4 n EK9.. If my car is with EK4 stock wiring n ECU, can I directly plug n play with a EK9 ECU? Is it the same wiring position for EK4 n EK9 ECU? Or I need to mod some wiring? Need experienced idea n comments. Thx.
  14. How much to install a dashboard ?

Hi everyone, jz wanna ask if i wanna change my dashboard with another one i bought, usually how much they charge for labour ? Izzit accessory shop do this kind of installation?
  15. Subaru Imprezza version 7 STI bodykit..

anyone selling bodykit here? jz wanna ask where can i get this front lip?
  16. Change Disc Brake n Caliper...

Hi all, just wanna ask, if i wanna replace my front 2 disc brake n caliper to another set(same model), how much is the workmanship? No need modification, just do the replacement only..Anyone know roughly around how much is it?
  17. kent75

55W bulbs with converted wiring..

Hi all, I just bought a set of high boost wiring including relay and fuse. Just wanna ask whether I can use the 55W bulbs or not? Some of friends said that if use 55W bulbs, the bulbs might burn. Can I have you guys' opinion and information? Thanks for sharing.
  18. kent75

What is a catalyzer and a bullet?

Hi there, I thought a center bullet is a catalyzer. But someone told me that center bullet is NOT a catalyzer. He said that catalyzer is something installed between extrator and center bullet. SO, anyone here can explain to me about this? I'm so confusing now =.= pls help...thx... Oh ya ...
  19. DIY car alarm...Anyone???

Hi all ZTH sifus, recently i've bought a new set of car alarm featuring with shock sensor..i'm planning to install it by myself, but really no idea on which wire to which wire...although there is the installation diagram, by i'm still blur blur with it =.= so, anyone can help me out here? ur...
  20. O2 sensor??????

hi all sifus, i have a question to ask about my car..2 months ago, i went to WEI YIP exhaust specialist to change my exhaust system(from middle bullet to muffler)...when they r trying to remove my old exhaust from my car, i saw something like a O2 sensor near the middle bullet there kena pull...

seen one but owner nvr reveal much , owner wasn't using high cam yet ... but dyno-ed and got a 19kg-m of torque ... any sifus here that can shed some light