3. dkny

Sound proof sheet 80x50cm rm15

item still avai ?
  4. dkny

Evo 9 MR - Standard Parts

Wat item still avai ?
  5. dkny

Need recommendation on new tyre

If u want everything, PS3 could be the best choice for you, but same to price -> will not cheap.
  6. dkny

Need suggestion to made my exhaust more quiet.

Bro, your HKS in shah alam or east Malaysia ?
  7. dkny

Is Mit Evo air-con come with filter ?

Good suggest from there .. but need to find suitable size filter with fit hole to screw it.
  8. dkny

Need suggestion to made my exhaust more quiet.

I just add the silencer, it do help a lot on sound, but relatively reduce my car hp... G-force no more ... headache liao ... U wan quiet, u sacrifice hp, u wan hp sacrifice comfort pula..... Hope to find a more balance method ... ---------- Post added at 09:09 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump...
  9. dkny

Toyo Proxes R888r UHP

Not so soon in Malaysia. Estimate mid of year.
  10. What good on Tomei Arms Turbo M7960 on Evo?

Anyone know or can share what goods on Tomei Arms Turbo M7960 on Evo 7-9, if compare to stock Turbo ? So far I only know Tomei Turbo is bigger, which provide Top High End power, but not sure about the turbo lag if compare to stock turbo. If anyone have this information or experience can share...
  11. dkny

What you do for your car with RM100?

I will buy Toto Magnum, Kuda... if win then can buy GTR35
  12. Is Mit Evo air-con come with filter ?

Correct me if I am wrong, but I notice Evo don't come with air con filter system. So normally how you guys maintain air con cleanliness ? Or any place to modify ?
  13. Need suggestion to made my exhaust more quiet.

My current Evo with Tomei Titanium Expreme Ti. But I think the sound too loud until I cant withstand it anymore. So I have few suggestion from friend to modify it to made it more quiet. But I not sure which one the best or the most quiet way. I hope any Sifu here could suggest me or provide...
  14. dkny

Mitsubishi Lancer Marketplace Links - Parts & Others

GTR item why sell here ?
  15. Sony Double Din Player?

Recently found that Sony Double Din Player very cheap, I wonder is anyone use Sony brand can share with me his experience ? Someone say Sony brand made from China with low quality ? Actually I prefer Pioneer brand, but 20~30% expensive than Sony.
  16. dkny

What average EVO water temp ?

I wonder, why need this stopper ? What the function of this, as I see it only seal a useless hole from radiator?
  17. dkny

What your suggestion clutch to use for EVO

Bro Vr2turbo, u got more information on single vs twin clutch ?
  18. dkny

I never drive with stock clutch before because pre owner change to Ogura Twin plate, so I don't know how it feel, or which one better. Anyone have information to share with me ?
  19. dkny

Stock clutch where to find ?
  20. dkny

If someone could explain what brand for what purpose ?

Xtreme Drift/ Drag Flywheels
  • Manufactured from billet Chromolybdenum
  • Available at or above the vehicle's standard flywheel mass
  • Ensures maximum torque throughout the RPM range
  • Designed to maintain engine's inertia while providing the security of an explosion-proof motorsport system
  • Most experienced drag racers and drifters recognize the need for a flywheel with increased mass
Visit
Syahz's FotoPage -...