1. shmael

SonyEricsson W580i - USED - Cheap

PM sent to u..
  2. shmael

Black RSM for sell

bro, was thinking of getting it at 500? what say u? cool or no cool? huhuhu
  3. Nokia N70 for sale

Nokia N70 - SOLD SOLD!! Thanks for viewing.
  4. shmael

<WTS> 4 Nokia Phones

Good luck in your sales tho'....such attitude.... :thumpdown: :thefinger:
  5. shmael

Safc And Vafc And Avc-r For Sale..

PM me your best price for SAFC2. cheerios.
  6. shmael

PS3's Gran Turismo 5 Complete List of Cars

holy cow!!!!!
  7. shmael

Turbo Nissan Jumps off the Dyno on boost!

exactly the same thing happened to AMOIL workshop in sunway yesterday when a NA car dyno..the front harness snapped. Tebaboom! :banghead:
  8. shmael

WTS - Nokia 6230i

BUMP! Nego til let go!
  9. shmael

WTS - Nokia 6230i

bro...UGPM. BUMP!
  10. WTS - Nokia 6230i

item used..3 months old. condition 90%..256MB well taken care of...with love. phone+ charger+ memory card + warranty card good buy eh. RM400 reason selling..im better off with motorola..keh keh keh.. call 017-3372104
  11. shmael

0166944444 rm1300 pls fast

ure nuts bro! price is too high.
  12. shmael

eibach spring pro-kits for various car

PM me for gen2 1.6
  13. shmael

Latest Powerful product : K2N Safety Power System

hmm..very confident this man..well no harm for me to test his product soon.. altho' there's still doubt here and there..i'll reveal if its only a myth or the real killer and also to understand the science of the product aka how it actually works.. sideline gadgets nowadays are very attracting...
  14. shmael

2nd branded notebook and PC

me too pls...urgent.
  15. Modenas Elegan 150cc for sale

Modenas Elegan 2005 (silver) Accident free, just minor scratches.. immaculate condition, low mileage.. view to believe... need to sell it ASAP...urgent. by April must sell, going oversea. :emoticon_U: asking for RM4,800 (neg.) location : Bangsar (weekdays)...
  16. shmael

LOAN WITHOUT GRANTOR

hey, i pm u but you PM storage are full...please pm me..or leave your number.
  17. shmael

Nissan 180SX

macam budak budak lar you guys.. stop the nonsense lar... rps13, friday coming soon, call me. serious buyer ondaway.. thank you. good day!

In the looks department, the New FLX remains identical to the recently launched FL, which by itself, is a vast improvement over the first gen Saga. The 2 important difference lies in the CVT transmission and an improved engine breathing through the IAFM intake.

Photos and Report by Alvin Lee...