1. roy_fatboy

Ferrari unveil new logo for 2011

i still see marlboro there... big red triangle.. =P
  2. roy_fatboy

[WTS] Pioneer DEH-P5750MP

bump2.. good sale..
  3. roy_fatboy

Post the pimp cars--Pimp My Ride Malaysia

hey.. uhm.. dunno.. hahahaha.. confuse maybe?..
  4. roy_fatboy

Wira Owners Club.....

yesterday i saw an exec wira (rear door half feet longer).. and few days back a limo.. i wonder any of these wira owners around?.. and "car club" material?.. would really love to see one..
  5. roy_fatboy

will look like that on a small bike lar... :biggrin: hahaha..
  6. roy_fatboy

Hoooi!!.. i used to look like that when i got my 125.. wrong meh?.. hahahahaha:thefinger:
  7. roy_fatboy

Stolen Red Honda Civic EG hatch

sumtime in 2008, 3 EG around my college were stolen.. once a week.. one belongs to a friend..
  8. roy_fatboy

Idiot Drivers

hahahaha.. yeah..
  9. roy_fatboy

i've seen a few on wish..
  10. roy_fatboy

Idiot Drivers

OMG... i seriously did not notice that, my focus was on the funny bulky thing on the car on the rear view mirror.. i seriously thought that is what you're pointing at and did not notice that kid.. haha.. hell yeah it is stupid and dangerous, seen it alot of times..
  11. roy_fatboy

Idiot Drivers

sorry.. but i don't get what you're pointing.. mind to explain?
  12. roy_fatboy

subaru.. urghh.. not nice la.. but EG acceptable la.. okay also.. i've seen an EG with promote bumper.. thought it was a satria from front.. =P
  13. roy_fatboy

actually, the reverse "down side up right side left" perdana rear lights looks not too bad.. hehehehe..
  14. roy_fatboy

Idiot Drivers

gahahahahahaha... XD:biggrin:
  15. roy_fatboy

Idiot Drivers

even petrol finish still can push..
  16. roy_fatboy

Police Cars Around the World

awwww...... in a way, its funny.. XD
  17. roy_fatboy

New Perodua Alza!

its the same engine used in vios rite?.. if that is the case, should be more reliable compared to exora la..
  18. roy_fatboy

Its VAVI!... :biggrin:
  19. roy_fatboy

New Perodua Alza!

cosmetic mods mah.. not really interested in engine mod cos i don't see the point.. its not a sports car, both myvi and alza.. wanna mod engine, buy different car la..
  20. roy_fatboy

omg!.. Potong Saga!.. XD

Cutting Edges - 2019 Lexus NX300 arrives Malaysia, has LSS+ & adaptive headlights

New 2019 Lexus NX 300 arrives Malaysia packing new adaptive headlights, LSS+ and a range of improvements. Despite being largely the same sharp NX, this new one is more bionic with its...