1. I

VAG Owner's Count

izo mk6 GTI Black
  2. I

Tire Price list Zth

Thanks bro for the info. How about ps3? any idea? Thanks again
  3. I

Tire Price list Zth

Hi All sifus, Anyone can advise about the price for 225/40R18. Where do i get the best value. preferably michelin ps3, Goodyear F1 Asymmetric 2 or Federal 595 RS-R. Thanks in advance
  4. I

16" SSR Type C PCD100

WOW! nice rim!!!!:love: u Got PM!! Quite interested in this light weight rim.. Please reply as soon as possible... Need it urgently.. Hope can nego a good price:itsme: Thumbs up to enob15!
  5. I

Honda Turbo Kits

bro.... can u give me the address of ur workshop?? thanks
  6. Honda club or civic??

im new so is there any honda club or civic club?? if there is what's their website??

Hi everybody...:biggrin:

i hope everyone can help me
do some modification
at my car

i use wira sedan 4g92
before this i have convert the head
SOHC to DOHC.

now i use original blok 4g92
use 4g93 from putra (already port polish)
throttle body perdana sei
intake manifold 4g93
injector 4g91
distributor 4g92 but have been skim
original wiring n ECU 5806
4g91 cable plug
3 plate clucth exedy
4g91 gearbox clucth pump
4-2-1 extractor 1.8"
straight ekjoz
Open Port

now i what i need is...