1. S

kawasaki KLX 150 S - Brand new latest in Malaysia

i have a serious buyer over here... my question is can hv a test ride or not?? many thanks
  2. S

Advice On Civic 1.7 VTEC...

bro.. my id is vseries. hehehehe
  3. S

yeah la bro.. still waiting for it. :rofl: just checked my junk mail n it wasn't there. r u sure beejan can activate it manually??
  4. S

same to me laaa bro.. i tot i've given the incorrect email address. how long hv u been waiting for the activation code?
  5. S

yeah bro.. we got no 'house' at the moment... just menumpang sana sini.. hehehe anyway.. the location quite 'tersorok'.. its not a shop anyway. kinda factory.. sumwhere near kajang.. i will show u da place when u coming.. juz bought my ducktail..
  6. S

skalock... did u get all the bodykits?? i can recommend a shop to u.. there is a shop in sgor (u can get a bit cheaper).. im not making any profit on it..n i dun get any commission.. just helping u guys the price damn lower compare to others.. btw.. aku ni vseries
  7. S

Personal Loan For You X 8 month your salary

bro.. i want bank rakyat one.. can get or not?? abt 15-20K im working wif MNC company.. so got no gov guarantor.
  8. S

Damaged Windscreen Exchange [Claim or Cash], Cash Back or Free Tinting* for claim

bro.. my windscreen cracked already, but its not insured into my insurance. any solutions?
  9. S

eibach spring pro-kits for various car

bro.. pm me for Civic ES 1.7..thx
  10. S

Windscreen crack

oh okay bro.. thanks dude...
  11. S

Windscreen crack

bro... i hv pic be4 cracked (accidently taken..:driver: ) can use the pic as a proof? my ins is Amassurance..
  12. S

Windscreen!! Windscreen!

bro.. kedai u can kowtim dgn insuran tak? my insurance will expired aug next yr... ?? masa beli insurance, the agent did not include the windscreen..
  13. S

Windscreen crack

dude... do u know which shop can kowtim to insure the windscreen? bcos my insurance will expire Aug next year.. so i dont think i can wait till Aug to fix it..
  14. S

Genting voucher sale is back!!! Free hotel stay!! Even cheaper price!

Bro... could u pls PM the details voucher no 1 & 2? inclusive prices during shoulder season... thx
  15. S

is it ur CF4 bro??? damn chunnnnnn... CF4 was my 1st option btw... thanks bro..
  16. S

owhhh sorry bro... hehehe it just my concern... edited my prev post ready.. thanks
  17. S

HONDA 1.7 Vtec (WARNING!)

sorry off-topic for a while... I realize there's no emblem at the back there sumthing like CIVIC, VTEC, and VTIS and I've been told by the salesman those emblem kena curi... so my question does it make sense? or the car might got accident be4?? need ur advice... thx
  18. S

sorry thread starter.. off-topic for a while i made a booking for 1.7 Vtec 2004 and found out (from my point of view) its a very nice car. suddenly i realize there's no emblem at the back there sumthing like CIVIC, VTEC, and VTI and I've been told by the salesman those emblem kena curi... so my...
  19. S

scaryyy man... coz its BLACK civic oso.. but my future car was registered in 2004 with WLX registration, and this car was registered in 2005 wit PGKXXX ...and i think its not possible for them to swap a used plate number right??? hehe
  20. S

are u referring to penang or kl potential buyer?? bcos i just made a booking for of the civic 1.7 (black with Wilayah registration WLXXXX) somewhere in Old Klang Road. Car was registered in 2004 (according to salesman). is it possible for the car dealer to swap the registration number?

come here to give tips and hints about the 2way alarm.

i am using King Eagle. Functional wise is pretty good though the communication range doesnt seems to be as far as stated.

- Question on remote start.

My system crank 'abit' longer than normal turn-key start. Is not axactly overcranking. During normal key start my car only require half second crank whereby the alarm system crank for a second lo.

currently the 'stop-cranking' sensor is connected to 'Check oil pressure'. So i wonder...