1. T

myvi rims

bummer!
  2. myvi rims

-myvi standard rims selling for RM250 :burnout: -call/sms for further inquiries
  3. custom plate number

Custom Sticker Plate Number: 1. Custom font styling available in 4 designs. 2. Normal or reverse sticker (from behind the plate-laminated). 3. Colours available to suit you: Base Plate - Black / Matte Black Font - White / Silver / Reflective White * Note : font styling can also be different...
  4. T

Front Bumper Charade Gtti For Sale

any pic?
  5. T

Daihatsu GTti Parts for sale

any pic of the spoiler?
  6. T

spoiler

where can i find those spoilers?
  7. T

front bumper gtti for sale

dun have any pics ahh bro? :)
  8. T

Clarion CD Player

can play mp3?
  9. T

Black Racing 14" For Sale!

still hve any? asking for the best price!
  10. T

Daihatsu Stearing

which part of KL?
  11. T

GTTi Front Bumper For Aura/GTTi in Sale Now!

dun have pics ah?

my car have bad/worn valve seal problem..(Q1)how much does cost to change the valve seal(cost of oem valve seal+upah pasang) ..i have another head with bad/worn valve but other than that its fine..(Q2)so can use back the valve seal from my previous head to my current head? (Q3)can we do dyno tune if we have bad valve seal coz my car need dyno tuning?

engine is evo 1 , head is evo 3..thanks in advance..