1. Subaru S204

dare to say my pristine / beloved original Subaru S204 For Sale price is negotiable. If price is good for both party will trow in loads of freebies for the owner. car in prestine condition with no issue at all. with good record and low mileage. monthly driven car. car driven less than 3 times...
  2. Used Tyres For Sale

Hi All Greetings from PNS TyreTrade Services. We specialise in supplying quality USED tyres. Rest assure that all of our tyres are originally import and no retread or oilment applied. Dealers are welcome. Tyres Ranging from 15"-18" at the moment . Price is as low as RM65 per piece Do...
  3. Hks

SUPER OFFER SALES !!!!! LAI LAI LAI !!!!! [RARE] - ORIGINAL i repeat ORIGINAL HKS DB RS Gauges FOR SALE .Package consist of : - 1pc OIL Press Gauge c/w wiring & Sensor - 1pc Fuel Press Gauge c/w wiring & Sensor - 1pc EXT. Temp Gauge c/w wiring & Sensor - 1pc Boost Gauge c/w wiring & Sensor...
  4. Owning an evo x sst

Hi to all sifus It might have been talked all over for few time. But i would be happy to get firm answers from the evo x sst itself rather than searching all over the globe with differ answers. Fluids = how many rm's and liters required ? Lsd,sst gear,axles and engine oil and etc fluid. Will...
  5. S204 questions...

I tried do searchings around the net but i cant find any firm answers atm. Can anyone or any owner of S204 guide me on this. 1. Can the S204 18" wheels to be swap to 17" ? If yes ,would be happy to know the specs of the wheels ie offset , width and tyre profiles.? Thanx to all zthians...
  6. Civic VTEC B16B Type-R

[ SOLD ] Civic VTEC B16B Type-R SOLD Moderator please close thread. Thank You....Thank You ZTH
  7. hondata

enquiry, im getting abit of confusing ere. as per tittle whats the difference between the Hondata S300 VS Hondata S300J . Please enlighten me, i might be purchasing 1 soon. thanx to all zthians :hmmmm:
  8. Parts For FD2R

all item sold!!!!!! Moderator pls help to remove thread thank you!!!!!
  9. Best Camber Kit For Civic EK

As title above, Need Advice from all which been using the front camber kit for civic ek. Which brand do you all think is the best buck for money. Been looking into Skunk2 and Hardrace. Any other brand other than these two? Looking into reliability of the product. Some reviews would be good...
  10. TEIN for Accord CF3 CF4 CF6 CF7 CH9 CL1 CL2

Got an excellent set of Tein's for Accord CF3 CF4 CF6 CF7 CH9 CL1 CL2 specs are below: Manufacturer : TEIN Japan Model Listing : LOW DOWN SPEC COOL STYLE MASTER SUPER WAGON Damping Stage : 16-stage damping mint Height Adjustable. Leaks : With 100% NO LEAKS. Item location : P.J ( just...
  11. Parts To Let Go

FOR SALE : 1. Ultra 8mm Performance Plug Cable for Honda H22A / Hseries : - Condition : 9.5/10 ( used excellent,near new ) - Price : SOLD 2. FEEL's Honda Twincam Front Strut Tower Bar for Honda Prelude BB1 / BB4 : - Condition : 9/10 ( used excellent ) - Price : RM250.00nego Location of Item ...
  12. HKS Hipermax Wagon C+

ITEM ALREADY FOUND A GOOD / NEW OWNER !!!!! THANK YOU BUYER FROM INDONESIA. ITEM SOLD!!!!! :love: MODERATOR MAY CLOSED THE THREAD. THANK YOU!
  13. Need Help !!!!!

to all sifus. recently i just notice something from my emanage. As everyone knows that the active LED shall be on STEADY lightup and the interactive LED shall be on Blinking mode. I notice that the active LED blinks in RED then came back to STEADY green LED. Red blinks for 1-2 sec and came...
  14. BB1 Halfcut With Performance Parts

will be back for more :-)
  15. M7 EM-Con

As tittle above....does it carries the same features and tuning method as the emanage blue? only these are stated at their website. 1. Airflow value adjustment of ± 20%. 2. Airflow correction at 5 set rpm points. 3. Active LED to prevent engine damage. 4. Precision...
  16. b16b with aftermarket campulleys

as stated above...changing to aftermarket adjustable cam pulley will do any good on stock b16b cam.? HP increase. as far as im concern adjustable cam pulleys will only retard / advance the timing... will it do any good if i change one while retaining my stock b16b cams? need guidelines.thanx...
  17. Rechip / Emanage

As for the above stated. im in the middle of dilema. just converted my EJ8 4door to B16B. Well of course engine are left standard. The only upgraded items are Full piping works up to a back muffler..still retain the original ek9's extractor (will opt for aftermarket extractor soon), simota guppy...
  18. Top 10 Dyno Service

If members dont mind to list the top 10 dyno services around klang valley....most prob the price would help. 1. 2. 3. 4. 5. 6. 7. 8. 9. 10. :adore::adore::adore::adore::adore::adore::adore::adore::adore::adore::adore::adore::adore:
  19. (m) Altezza

Im looking for the above....anyone selling.? pls do pm me ur very best price. thanx guys
  20. [wtb] - R33

Anyone has the above ...... ? im looking for one. Please do pm me ur price and specs.thank u skyliners

Adakah NGV sesuai untuk kereta engin turbo (4G93T & 4G63T)? Berapakah harga set NGV untuk kereta engin turbo dan dimana saya boleh memperolehinya? Saya dengar dari kawan2 NGV tidak sesuai untuk engin turbo. Betulkah fakta itu? Kalau betul apa sebabnya dan apa akan berlaku pada engin dalam jangkamasa pendek dan panjang?