1. ioki

Subaru S204

see u on top.
  2. Subaru S204

dare to say my pristine / beloved original Subaru S204 For Sale price is negotiable. If price is good for both party will trow in loads of freebies for the owner. car in prestine condition with no issue at all. with good record and low mileage. monthly driven car. car driven less than 3 times...
  3. ioki

Used Tyres For Sale

early morning to thank all the supportive customer. Please do visit us as tyres going as low as rm65 per piece. contact / watsapp us at +60178800739 PNS TyreTrade www.wasap.my/0178800739
  4. ioki

Used Tyres For Sale

bring it up yorrr
  5. ioki

Used Tyres For Sale

come.lets hear ur enquiry. hari raya promotion!
  6. ioki

Used Tyres For Sale

gosh....i only left 235/45/17 at the moment. 2sets of csc5 and a set of ps3 of ur size just went out 2days back
  7. ioki

Used Tyres For Sale

Thanq to buyers for support...great dealing
  8. Used Tyres For Sale

Hi All Greetings from PNS TyreTrade Services. We specialise in supplying quality USED tyres. Rest assure that all of our tyres are originally import and no retread or oilment applied. Dealers are welcome. Tyres Ranging from 15"-18" at the moment . Price is as low as RM65 per piece Do...
  9. ioki

Hks

come lets discuss
  10. ioki

Hks

bring it up !
  11. Hks

SUPER OFFER SALES !!!!! LAI LAI LAI !!!!! [RARE] - ORIGINAL i repeat ORIGINAL HKS DB RS Gauges FOR SALE .Package consist of : - 1pc OIL Press Gauge c/w wiring & Sensor - 1pc Fuel Press Gauge c/w wiring & Sensor - 1pc EXT. Temp Gauge c/w wiring & Sensor - 1pc Boost Gauge c/w wiring & Sensor...
  12. ioki

clifford blackjax 5

Bro whats the age of the item? Pm pls....and ur best price n location.tq
  13. ioki

Carbon Fiber

Bro....can pm me the price to do this part?
  14. ioki

Owning an evo x sst

bro johnsonlam......luckily you were not around me , or else im gonna give you a big hug and kiss....nah...just joking Thanx bro...basically youve cleared the picture and questions which hanging in my head for the pasr 4 month.thankiew very very much...brilliant info from a brilliant...
  15. Owning an evo x sst

Hi to all sifus It might have been talked all over for few time. But i would be happy to get firm answers from the evo x sst itself rather than searching all over the globe with differ answers. Fluids = how many rm's and liters required ? Lsd,sst gear,axles and engine oil and etc fluid. Will...
  16. ioki

Civic VTEC B16B Type-R

sold moderator please close thread. Thank you zth
  17. ioki

S204 questions...

Thanx mate.c u there
  18. ioki

S204 questions...

For the specs of 17in vented disc still can slot in 17" wheels? It wont got stucked or something? Noobs in scooby.
  19. ioki

S204 questions...

Previous owner sold it off and replaced with a set of wedsports :mad: I did found some info stating on the specs of s204 : Front 17in V-disc Brembo brakes 4 piston calipers Standard Rear 17in V-disc Brembo brakes 2 piston calipers Standard Is this true? Thats why im in dilema Damn...
  20. ioki

S204 questions...

Anyone to clear my dilema

All Senpais,

Which is the way to go for my selections of cars, B8 Passat 380TSI (new) or F32 428i coupe (2nd hand) having priced very similar at RM 158k?

I am rather torn in between 2 due to the fact that I love the DSG experience on the Pasat while wide track rear wheel drive machine is highly desirable as well. Additionally, the N20 engine on the beemer seems to have some issues with oil drip head gasket and timing chain guide which are rather a concern to me.

Hence, I appreciate all...