1. D

Mitsubishi Lancer Marketplace Links - Parts & Others

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/engine-and-performance/385048-ori-evo9-turbo-2nd-batch.html#post1063655952 Ori evo9 turbo 2nd batch...please call me for further details,thanks..012-6077811
  2. D

mitsubishi evo8 for sale!!

100%accident free...never respray also...original colour,original paint!!! i would say the price is fair enough...thanks for viewing...intrested please call me...or need any other details,please call...
  3. D

thanks bro...good day!! ---------- Post added at 07:41 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 07:39 AM ---------- haha,thanks!!have a nice day!
  4. D

thanks bro...happy hunting....
  5. D

yea ,genuine 93k millege....no point cheating ppl,can adjust back to whatever millege i wish to...but what for...?? be HONEST,...i dun like to cheat..hhehehehhe..as long as car still in good condition...i do replace my engine oil every 5000km...all time motul300v..changed timing belt and all...
  6. D

yeap...used to drive more on highway...kl-sban,sban-kl...heheheheh
  7. D

evo8 for sale..please check out this link..thanks http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/cars-for-sale/315103-mitsubishi-evo8-for-sale.html
  8. mitsubishi evo8 for sale!!

wts:mitsubishi evo8 year 2003.register year2007..bought new from naza at rm230k..selling rm136k....nego..please call me at 012-6077811....im from seremban.. parts:1:hks exhaust with titanium tip..with custom 3inch straight flow piping and custom downpipe. 2:hks...
  9. D

UK Mintex brake pad

bro...im intrested...how about evo8 original brembo front and back brake pads?? this mintex pads can withstand up to how many celcius??izzzit just normal pads or high performance??im now using endless pads vn9500 0-300celcius...what if compare with this???please quote me and reply...thanks...daniel
  10. D

Wts> good year rs sport

bro..urgently looking for rs sport tyres...235/45/17...please call me at 012-6077811
  11. D

Wts> good year rs sport

bro...still selling rs sport??235/45/17....please call or msg me at 012-6077811..thanks!
  12. D

235/45/17 dunlop rm220 brand new

what model?? i nedd 4pieces...msg me at012=6077811serious buyer here...
  13. D

New Tires For Sale.(offer)

bro...msg me 012-6077811...four pieces 235/45/17...what u have for this size??msg me all...price as well....thanks!
  14. D

wts :evo8.... http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/cars-for-sale/296900-wts-evo8-picture-include.html
  15. wts:evo8....picture include!!!

wts my evo8....year 03,register 07.....bought NEW from naza motor at rm220k....selling at rm155k NEGO!!...please call me at 012-6077811... http://i20.photobucket.com/albums/b213/dding9811/Picture354.jpg http://i20.photobucket.com/albums/b213/dding9811/30102008538.jpg
  16. pioneer dvd head unit..avh-p7850dvd.. for sale

pioneer dvd head unit..avh-p7850dvd.. rm2000 http://i20.photobucket.com/albums/b213/dding9811/30062009217.jpg intrested please call me at 012-6077811...thanks..
  17. D

many parts for sale!!! check it... http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/engine-and-performance/295506-many-parts-for-sale-for-evo.html Bump: pioneer dvd for sale!!! http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/ice-in-car-entertainment/295509-pioneer-dvd-head-unit-avh-p7850dvd-for-sale.html
  18. D

Typical timing for street cars at Sepang SIC

hello there...just read the topic...very intresting one...btw...with my ride evo8 300whp...my best recorded was 2:41.3...using rsm for timing...re001 and bilstien suspension....how bout that??for me it's considering very satisfy...any room for improvement??
  19. D

>>any Seremban People<< N9

hey...why not many ppl reply?!?!??!do u all want tt?!?!??tonite 10pm onwards....msg me to confirm...012-6077811;.....see u guys soonn!!

This really made my day, my friend tagged me in FB on this :rofl: :laugh:

Enjoy...is an OLD THREAD but I'm sure LYN kakis read before. Fstrader was there commenting :rofl:

AHA...sorry guys but I was out busy racing.

I happy that my top VIOS thread actually registered 70 pages worth of good stuff!

Anyways, I convoyed to ulu Yam last yesterday, met a few guys in ulu yam.

2 RX7s and 1 S15.

They were quite fast but haha...thanks god for my GT wing and 17inch sport rims.

They're...