1. D

4g93 Engine Knocking after 3k RPM

Any update from owner? Sent from my Redmi Note 2 using Tapatalk
  2. D

4g93 Engine Knocking after 3k RPM

Gasket thickness?? B4 this my 4g93 sohc use 82mm 1.6 piston got no knocking.... Last thing to check is the valve..mybe valve bengkok..happen to me b4 after overhaul.. Also need to check all firing components.. Sent from my Redmi Note 2 using Tapatalk
  3. D

Need advice: 4g93 SOHC auto 'semput'

Just to share my exp...check all vacuum hose...check ur timing using timing light(if timing not stable change distribtor). Last time my car got knocking.. When topoverhaul notice valve bengkok...ur check enjin ok right? Sent from my Redmi Note 2 using Tapatalk
  4. D

need help EVO tb

Ok might consider that.also want to try taking nipples from other tb .. Sent from my Redmi Note 2 using Tapatalk
  5. D

need help EVO tb

Hai sifus..sry to up this old post.. I need help on putting evo3 tb on 4g9xp. The problem is the vacuum hose bcoz 4g9xp need vacuum hose to connect to part at firewall.what i need to do since evo3 tb only got 1 nipple at 'P'? Sent from my Redmi Note 2 using Tapatalk
  6. D

scratch piston

Things i learned about rebuild stock engine.. We need to make sure all parts of the engine work correctly.. For years my car feel underpower without knowing the causes..even after overhaul.. Recently i solves 2 issues..1)tps soket that make check engine light up 2)distributor that cause unburn...
  7. D

scratch piston

All sifus thx for the advices for modding and for daily life...i will keep it in mind :) Sent from my Redmi Note 2 using Tapatalk
  8. D

Engine Valve Loose and Shaky: Please help

Sifus alrdy answered the question...what ur pomen said true so btter change head...cheaper then changing valve seat or send to engineering see if can just repair the valve seat Sent from my Redmi Note 2 using Tapatalk
  9. D

scratch piston

Hahaha then dies coz of working too hard Sent from my Redmi Note 2 using Tapatalk
  10. D

Engine Valve Loose and Shaky: Please help

Not very clear how the valve loose..it still loose even with valve spring on? Valve seat problem? Sent from my Redmi Note 2 using Tapatalk
  11. D

scratch piston

The cost sure goes up..need to word hard for fmly n my own desires(cars)... Sent from my Redmi Note 2 using Tapatalk
  12. D

scratch piston

Tq bro..hopefully after marriage i can still modify cars.it is my dream to build one drag machine of my own [emoji1] Sent from my Redmi Note 2 using Tapatalk
  13. D

scratch piston

I tried to stay on oem spec as i can [emoji28] Sent from my Redmi Note 2 using Tapatalk
  14. D

scratch piston

Ya lorhh want save money..next month want engage alrdy next year wedding if "jodoh" with her.. If not can labur all saving... [emoji28] [emoji28] [emoji28] Sent from my Redmi Note 2 using Tapatalk
  15. D

scratch piston

Yah..just knew bout it... If im making racing engine might consider resleeve.. For now just enough for "geli2" [emoji1] Sent from my Redmi Note 2 using Tapatalk
  16. D

scratch piston

Alrite..next project mybe will do thx for the info [emoji1] Sent from my Redmi Note 2 using Tapatalk
  17. D

scratch piston

Ok next time might consider resleeves. Btw resleeves cost that much??? Sent from my Redmi Note 2 using Tapatalk
  18. D

scratch piston

Sent from my Redmi Note 2 using Tapatalk
  19. D

scratch piston

Enjin kosong i bought rm1k.. I make that choice coz i heard that changing the sleeves also got risk of improper sleeves installation.... About pistons i just bought yesterday evening brand Tt .. Seem ok to me... Sent from my Redmi Note 2 using Tapatalk
  20. D

scratch piston

I asked the engineering..the cost 950 to change the sleeves... Sent from my Redmi Note 2 using Tapatalk

does anyone know where can I make a performance longshaft? That means it has to be light and strong so that I can translate my horsepower to wheels properly

Thanks!