1. S

CLK230 for sale

public bank...up to 7 years..3.75%...bank market price 120k...pls call public bank..:biggrin:
  2. S

[WTS]Taiwan Made Lighting parts

do u have clk w208 stuff..looking for smoked projector headlamp..n amg bodykit
  3. S

Alloy Wheel Nuts

hai,this one is longer than the sport wheel nut ur selling rite?want to make the rays wording visible..hehe
  4. S

bmw 525i e34 manual for sale

car still with supercharger?pm me best price...:adore:
  5. S

WTS: Nissan Silvia S15

mileage?
  6. S

Klang Anyone?

hi...is there any cheap intercooler piping shop area or near kampung jawa klang...please pm me...
  7. S

dashboard supra mk3 complete with meters

what colour?issit complete with aircon hose?handrest n gear console n center console included?
  8. S

[Toyota] Looking for parts ? - Post here !!!

Re: Looking for parts ? - Post here !!! hi...im looking for 1jz clutch pump...anyone know where to find...sms0122822017 or pm me tq Bump: hi...im looking for 1jz clutch pump...anyone know where to find...sms0122822017 or pm me tq
  9. S

Bmw e34 520i (manual)

with all do respect....if ur engine got prob...u can sell it to me...but 7k only.i dont need the engine n gearbox..tq
  10. S

Chop Shop Item..

1jzgte soarer (intercooler+piping)...
  11. S

Loose Parts For Sale...chop shop item...

need INTERCOOLER plus PIPING from 1jzgte soarer...pm me please Bump: need INTERCOOLER plus PIPING from 1jzgte soarer...pm me please
  12. S

[WTS] MR2 Turbo 245hp

pm u....
  13. S

[WTS] 350Z APS Single Turbo Kits

pm me for best price,car manual Bump: pm me for best price,car manual
  14. S

[WTB]looking for toyota celica ta40

u r my hero subversiv...:biggrin:...
  15. S

SUBARU IMPREZA STi VER. 8

pm me the price...
  16. S

Acer Aspire 4520

murahnyeeeeeee......:adore:...hehehe...
  17. S

toyota celica ST 1.6(M)

picture...jdm
  18. S

toyota celica ST 1.6(M)

ta22/ta23?
  19. S

[WTB]looking for toyota celica ta40

6k...seriously,never heard about it...that was 3-7 years ago,i think..nowadays,starting price is 10-14k for running condition for ta27/28...ok condition 2xk...good condition,3xk...perfect,call for best price..hehe.Plus if u want to buy from sarawak or sabah,shipping cost is 1.5-2.5k...but,then...

I need to fix some rust on the underbody. Nothing major and its some small patches around the jack point.

Where can I get the appropriate primer to use for this problem. I went to AceHW and I was told that the primer that they have wasn't appropriate and would not adhere well if used on cars.
Can I just use touch up paint over sanded down rust areas without primer?