1. G

Workshop in JB to turbocharge ?

haha, izit? thanks tailou for pointing out this shop. at least i no need to waste my petrol to drive all the way down to skudai area to see see... my fren "tua" me , must scold him liao hehe... there is one workshop near jusco tebrau behind the petronas/shell petrol station. Forgot the shop...
  2. G

Workshop in JB to turbocharge ?

http://www.pitworksmotorsport.com/home my fren say the above workshop is good, dono how true it is, i have to warn you that is soley based on my fren review not me! haha anyway i been to HV racing & TungChun, they did a lot SG civic BOT so i guess there should be quite well versed in HONDA...
  3. G

JB New Section........ Part 4.....

sori guy, any idea how to go ZT power at mount austin? anyone got the address? thanks!
  4. G

izit? can tell me his shop name & contact no.? thanks! bukit indah abit far from my place though ( i at setia indah) :rolleyes:
  5. G

M7 EM-Con

bro , where is this be autoworks ?? near which part of johor jaya? near HV racing or Gecko there?wan to pay a visit
  6. G

Hi guys, can recommend which shop charge reasonable to install & weld custom piping for Bolt on turbo? i got my own turbo,injectors,intercoolers,boost controller & piggyback. thanks
  7. G

Replica Watch For Sale ( Complete Catalog )

bro, got any replica for breitling watch??
  8. G

thought of TC ley...coz too risky to change EJ25 , car will be compounded if kena check le...i no balls to challenge TP/ROV ley.. whereas TC only fine $500 .. in forum got one S-GT owner wan to sell his full set stock turbo ...if can use on my ride then easy..hahah
  9. G

WHAOO...tailou, u change to hawk eye impreza liao huh?? so wanna meet up and share share in JB?? hehehe....so when wanna change EJ25 or TC??hehe
  10. G

[WTS] HID Conversion Kit from RM 210

Hi, can pm me too the details?? or email me at [email protected] i am also from JB interested at H7 4k type
  11. G

tioman?? haha btw, air asia got free ticket for booking nw!! hehe
  12. G

dun like that la dailou, u are scaring me leee..hahaha..tiong me..:thefinger: my car if at Jb normally will be around town area or the zon only....heheh i wan to change to those 4300k HID that look same as wrx stock HID... coz i always travel highway at nite halogen kenot pakai leee...
  13. G

morning guys! any lobang for cheap HID ?? thinking of getting one set, forum got ppl selling RM200 only but in kajang hahaha
  14. G

tailou, where is HV??
  15. G

:wavey: thanks alot tailou for the advice.. btw, i found a shop in permas called tungchun motorsports customizing alot TC singapore civic FD , wondering is that shop good? coz i saw the boss is driving a version 7 WRX
  16. G

tailou, i already operate my exos at the exos shop Heng Lai...nw wan to TC since already illegal...hahaha....i check the forum liao...the price they sell Not cun at all:bawling: thats y thought of do at JB ma...my sg fren ask me buy all the parts separately then let the shop install will be...
  17. G

bro, any workshops in JB is good in doing customized turbokit with reasonable pricing?? can recommmend? btw, i din change the exos after being warned by my fren, instead i go for operated my stock exos...:stupid:
  18. G

yoyo bro...i sold it away last year...rugi like siao...haha i wan to get a subaru block la...for my fren:biggrin:
  19. G

btw, any of u guys here work in singapore...i only knw Normality(frank) is working in singapore taiseng area..:biggrin:
  20. G

hi guys!! DO anyone of u knw any halfcut shops in JB got carry subaru stuff like engine block?? i went to mount austin area to ask but none of the shops carry :mad: if anyone come across any shops got , pls tell me:adore: :adore:

any wira owners got do leg room light .... can teach me how to mount the light ar ? coz i cannot find any place la ..... any sample or explaination ??