1. Satria Mivec 1.6 (M)

Satria 1.6 Mivec (M). Engine failure need repairs.
  2. joe_mivec

Mazda 3 MPS

Come on give us short review...bored read and watched oversea review...but saw some maybe in 20 of group test drove it over 250 kmh in youtube...imagine that only test drive...last week went to Mazda showroom @ Juru Autocity, Penang but sadly this car no longer in there...they said it only...
  3. joe_mivec

Jean Alesi + LRGP Evora in All-Lotus Drive To Genting Highlands

Nice konvoi...selalu tgk konvoi Saga...jer
  4. joe_mivec

Air Press / Door Visors for Various Cars - Mugen MOVE 4'' 3''

looking for medium size airpress for satria. pm me ur best price. if can pls send me it photo. my email, ([email protected]) thanks
  5. joe_mivec

mivec 4G93 195hp on dyno dynamics

bro just requested as a friend in FB. ade hal nk discuss...thanks...from [email protected]
  6. joe_mivec

[WTS] Honda Integra DC2 Type R

hi, did you hv any other beter pic? this pic quite blur. if you have 2-3 pics with different angle its much better. Thanks.
  7. joe_mivec

Any DC2 integra in the house?

Yes right now quite hard to find a good cond. this dc2. some converted have a rojak engine (b16+b20) so i don't dare to take a risk, but if it converted to b18cr it's fine for me. btw i hv pm'ed u my phone no. Thanks.
  8. joe_mivec

integra Headcounts!!

Re: integra Headcounts!! yes my name got mivec cost last time i have satria base, then only can put 4g92 on it, right now wanna feel what H means. Btw mivec/vtec is for high rev NA engine so it definitely hassle free for me. So yes if you know some one selling theirs pls let me know.
  9. joe_mivec

Any DC2 integra in the house?

Hi everybody, i need your help, i'm looking for DC2 Integra Type R original/converted. Pls pm me if you know somebody wanna let go their car. Then i can join you all :biggrin:. Thanks.
  10. joe_mivec

integra Headcounts!!

Hi everybody, i need your help, i'm looking for DC2 Integra Type R original/converted. Pls pm me if you know somebody wanna let go their car. Then i can join you all :biggrin:. Thanks.
  11. joe_mivec

EG 6 K20 For Sale

Hi Mr. Loo, Interested about this car, this car good for daily driven? it still have air cond and pwr steering? how about the car FC? thanks.
  12. joe_mivec

mivec 4G93 195hp on dyno dynamics

Hi bro, bleh pm gua bape harge nk upgrade i punya 1.6 mivec standard? klu buleh gua nk upgrade 1.8 block, lg satu nk tnya skit gua punya engine skg ada bunyi macam tapet la... apasal? setahu gua mivec tak buleh adjust tapet dia kan. klu kena harga dia and ada budget lebih gua akan turun KL...
  13. joe_mivec

Accord CF4 Euro R CL1 For Sale

Bro pls PM me ur estimate price for this car. and roughly how much loan can go? i'm going to 4 doors car soon. Thanks.
  14. joe_mivec

Accord Euro-R CL1 Original For Sale

Bro pls PM me ur estimate price for this car. and roughly how much loan can go? i'm going to 4 doors car soon. Thanks. Bump: Bro pls PM me ur estimate price for this car. and roughly how much loan can go? i'm going to 4 doors car soon. Thanks.
  15. joe_mivec

2 Door EK converted to 97' EK9

bro how much loan can go for this car? Thx...
  16. joe_mivec

My top speed

bro my 1.6 mivec easily can reach 220kmh out of meter. but 1.8 gbox have a different ratio compare to mivec gbox. most hybrid 1.8 mivec change to mivec gbox. if use 1.8 gbox it will sluggish.
  17. joe_mivec

MIVEC fuel consumption??

mine mivec 1.6 give me 50km for each rm 10 of fuel. this is beter than my 4g13 carb engine previous. no power and high FC.
  18. joe_mivec

Q8 and LubeGuard Oil Product - KL Areas

bro huakenny, can send to penang arr? or u got any contact here to get Q8 semi sym 10w40? pls pm ...thanks...
  19. joe_mivec

Rally champion Colin McRae dies with son in helicopter crash

the lagends gone....sad...
  20. joe_mivec

Mitsubishi Lancer 2.0 GT Lays the Smackdown on the competition!

yes, agree with u, engine sound like music to me too.

Came across this "latest" random orbital polisher from Rupes, Italy, while doing my "research" to replace my 3D DA polisher. Been reading the detailing forums and YouTubing it and been impressed with it's performance and ease of usage. The 15' is more towards my "capability" while the 21' is great for tackling larger panels. I've emailed the local distributor asking whether they've stocked it here and get the pricing from them. So anybody read or tried them before..??