1. Yokohama A-Drive R1 205/55R16

Yokohama A-Drive R1, 16" used tires for sale Size: 205/55R16 Year: 2012 Condition as shown in photos, 50-60% threads. Price: RM300 Location: Puchong Kindly contact 012-3602970, call or whatsapp.
  2. Domani Rear Bumper for Honda EK 4 door

Domani bumper for Honda EK 4 door Condition as shown in photo RM200 Contact: 012-3602970
  3. Honda Civic EK 4 Door Green NAT5676 --- Stolen at Taman Kinrara

Hi All, My car was stolen this morning at Taman Kinrara. Honda Civic EK (4-Door) Bolt on Turbo Green color, plate no. NAT5676. SSR Type C 16" white rim, Smoked headlight, broken EK9 front & rear lip, no spoiler. JTUNED sticker on the front windscreen, ZTH bomberman sticker on rear...
  4. Honda Civic EK 96-98 Front Bumper

I'm looking for good condition original Honda Civic EK 96-98 front bumper, any color will do. Please contact me if your wanna let go yours. 012-3602970 Hawick. Thanks.
  5. [WTB] Flywheel of Civic SOHC D16 gearbox (for 8.5"

I'm looking for Flywheel of Civic SOHC D16 gearbox (for 8.5" clutch), urgent...
  6. [WTS] CAMY Classic Watch

CAMY GENEVA - Superautomatic Piccadilly Series 1970 Classic Watch Swiss Made (Original) Condition : View Item to Believe RM 688 Nego Serious Buyer Only Mr. Chua 019-3599279 (Seldom online, please call/sms)
  7. Aftermarket clutch plate for D-series

Is there any aftermarket clutch plate can be found in market other than OEM plate? (D-series) Now I'm planning to get mine changed, but I can't find any. Not including clutch cover, only the plate. Thanks.
  8. Rim - VOLKS CE28N

Rim - VOLK CE28N 15" Looking for 15" VOLKS CE28N bronze colour rim for Honda Civic EJ7, Original or Replica, 8 spokes or 10 spokes are acceptable, but not JRD. Size : 15" PCD : 100 Colour : Bronze
  9. Rear anti roll bar for local EJ

I'm planning to add rear anti roll bar for my Civic EJ7, Therefore, I wish to pay a visit to halfcut shop, but dunno which car model should I looking for. Anyone can help me? And plz dun mind to tell me the price. Thanks.
  10. Need advise to take out woofer...

Sorry if my question is silly, but i really need help as i'm totally new in ICE section. I bought a car with ICE built by previous owner, but i dun like his setting because i found that the bass is too heavy (10" woofer x 2), and the weight of woofer box is 30kg, which is a lot for me. So...
  11. hawick

Review on Wireless Headphone

Hello everybody, I'm planning to buy a wireless headphone in this few week, so i wish to know more before purchasing it. I'm planning to buy Philips HC-200. Do this wireless headphone has any weakness? e.g. weak reception? Hope that u all can share the experience on this. Thanks..
  12. hawick

Putra or Civic? How to choose?

guys, sorry for posting this kind of question again. how do you choose between Honda Civic EG 1.6 and proton Putra 1.8? Honda Civic EG 1600cc manual Year :1992-93 Max HP :160.0 bhp@7600 rpm Max Torque :150.0 Nm@7000 rpm RoadTax :RM125.80 Proton Putra 1800cc manual...
  13. Putra or Civic? How to choose?

guys, sorry for posting this kind of question again. how do you choose between Honda Civic EG 1.6 and proton Putra 1.8? Honda Civic EG 1600cc manual Year :1992-93 Max HP :160.0 bhp@7600 rpm Max Torque :150.0 Nm@7000 rpm RoadTax :RM125.80 Proton Putra 1800cc manual...
  14. White Colour Paint??

Hello everybody, my friend is planning to spray his car to white colour, but as we know, normal white colour will easily become to yellowish after exposed under sunshine for long period. 1. Do you guy or any sifu has any suggestion? Any white paint comes with durable quality? I'm not...
  15. hawick

Proton Waja FR

no description is needed, just let you discover the real storey by yourself... click the link below Proton Waja FR
  16. hawick

Mitsubishi Evo IX Wagon

click -->original posted by Powerz
  17. hawick

New Proton Putra ???

I saw this news from a china website... New Proton Putra is under research stage now, designed based on Lotus Elise, and it will be launched on year 2007 Is it true?? this is the chinese website address: http://news.163car.com/1/2005-5-12/200551244183.shtml
  18. hawick

UR for 1.5 wira SE (A)

i've decide to upgrade my Wira 1.5 SE with ULTRA RACING bars to increase the strength. Anyway, i notice that it has many type of bar, e.g: front strut bar 4 points front strut bar 2 points fender bar 3 points fender bar 2 points rear strut bar 3 points rear strut bar 2 points rear upper...
  19. ULTRA RACING bars

to every senior: i've decide to upgrade my Wira 1.5 SE with ULTRA RACING bars to increase the strength. Anyway, i notice that it has many type of bar, e.g: front strut bar 4 points front strut bar 2 points fender bar 3 points fender bar 2 points rear strut bar 3 points rear strut bar 2...
  20. hawick

Engine Oil for Wira 1.5 SE

which grade of engine oil is suitable for Wira SE? Now i'm using 15W40, and i think it's too protective, because engine is quite 'lazy', rev up slowly. Change the flywheel to a lighter 1 will also increase engine's respone, right? but i heard some ppl said that will cause the engine rev...

hey i m driving proton saga orion 1.5
due to gearbox leaking oil prob
i m considering transplant 4g91 carb
bcos tis is the engine tat my budget can afford..
stil student ma..haha..parent dun wan me transplant
i jus wana know
the 4g91carb

1)top speed?
2)0-100km/h how fast?
3)fc?