Original made in Japan Bronze colour Good condition PM for more detail
  2. M

Ohlins suspension Kit For Honda, BMW, Porsche

Guys, Do you have for Honda eg6?
  3. M

SSR TYPE-C Gunmetal Grey Japan

Can this be use for eg6?
  4. Wtb: Honda civic eg6 b16b

Hi members I am currently looking for a Honda civic eg6 in a fairly good condition If anyone has contact, please do pm me Appreciate your assistance in this matter. Cheers
  5. M

Motorsport playground

They are quite busy most times You better try another shop in seri kembangan
  6. M

Carlsberg beer on sale

Hi there, My name is Wei Liew Contact number is 012-289 8857 COD location is Petaling Jaya
  7. M

Apple Iphone 8Gb 1.0.2 Unlocked Full set for sale!! Trade accepted! Cheap sale!!

hi there , do you know if there is anymore for sale of the iphone?
  8. M

WTS : Apple iPhone

the 8gb version pm me your best price can?
  9. M

WTS : Apple iPhone

hi there is it still available
  10. M

Short Shift

hi..!!! Am currently driving a wira 1.5(M). what is the difference of the R3 short shifting vs the normal shifting done at the workshop outside. wow!!!! RM260 kinda expensive especially i just started working fellaz......any alternatives?
  11. M

Quickshift / Short Shifter

hi !!!! i was asked to contact you to do short shifting. just a question- will this affect the car when shifting into gear, i am currently driving wira 1.5 (M). and how long it takes to do the whole thing? RM? please Thank you sifu for your advice
  12. M

short shift for gsr??

hey hey....i was looking for a shop that does short shifting to all the sifus out there, can you help recommend a place too.... don;t they actually cut the lever shaft only to make it lower?
  13. M

Short Shifting

where to find the correct forum? can't seem to find properly...i seem lost so i hope that you can help direct me thanks
  14. Short Shifting

Hi there, Am currently looking for a place to do short shifting. was wondering if anyone can recommend a nice place to do based on past experience!!!! Thnk you for all your assistance.
  15. Short Shift

Hi there.. I am relatively new in the forum so was wondering if you guys can help me out. I'm looking for a place to do short shifting for my car, any recommendation on the place and how will this affect the car? Thanks

I've been searching high and low for those transparent plastic/acrylic office blind rod which enables u to open or close the blinds. I wanna know where in KL or PJ can get it?