1. SLAYER

Apple iPhone 5 64GB Unlocked Original

Where is ur location?
  2. [WTB] Toyota Avanza Stick-On Spoiler

Hi, I'm looking for Toyota Avanza's Stick-on Spoiler as in the picture? Pls PM me the price. regards,
  3. SLAYER

Fiber/Polyurethane Bodykits @ Rock Motorsport Auto Styling

Hi, Do you have the Toyota Avanza's stick-on spoiler as in the picture? Pls PM me the price. regards,
  4. SLAYER

Krayven Bodykits and Spoiler Station.

Hi, Do you have the Toyota Avanza's stick-on spoiler as in the picture. Pls PM me the price. regards,
  5. SLAYER

Proton Wira GSR 1.8 Turbo

tukar halfcut... semua sudah endos..♦
  6. SLAYER

car still available... :)
  7. SLAYER

its sedan... ---------- Post added at 11:38 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 11:37 PM ---------- ahyoo... no loan la bro... i need to let go the car at the soonest...
  8. Proton Wira GSR 1.8 Turbo

-Proton Wira GSR 1.8 Turbo (Already Endorsed JPJ) -Made & Reg: 1997 & 1998 (1.5cc) -Transmission: Manual -Engine Type: Stock Mitsubishi GSR 4G93T (complete overhaul in Aug 2011) -Intercooler: Standard GSR -Exhaust: Piping 1.8" with Jasma Muffler (low noise) -Suspension: Hi/Lo/Soft/Hard...
  9. SLAYER

HKS Hi-Power Ti Muffler - Universal

hi bro, pls bring down the price a bit lor! I just check out Sunway area yesterday and its only RM880...
  10. SLAYER

Maxtor Harddisk for Sale

where is you location??? This HDD is SATA or PATA???
  11. SLAYER

EVO4/CK complete black dashboard for wira and waja

hi bro!!! wira can fit this meh??? need to modify or not???
  12. SLAYER

[WTB] Hotlink 012-xxx6111 Number, Do you have these number for sales?

hi bro... he is not replying the PM ah... :rolleyes:
  13. SLAYER

[WTB] Hotlink 012-xxx6111 Number, Do you have these number for sales?

sorry.... typo error... its bump... :smile:
  14. [WTB] Hotlink 012-xxx6111 Number, Do you have these number for sales?

[WTB] Maxis 012-xxx6111 Number, Do you have these number for sales? I am looking for these Maxis (012 Prepaid or Postpaid) number. Preferable to be NEW in package or unused. 2nd hand will take into consideration. 012 - xxx 6111 PM me to tell me your price. Preferable Central Region...
  15. SLAYER

[WTB] GSR Parts for Wira

blink...blink...

Can anyone help me to DIY bumber clip like those with spring attach between bumber and the fender.