1. Renault Clio RS200 EDC

Hi all, anyone care to share some ownership /driving /problematic experiences with this car? I know it's quite new to the market but i believe there are quite a number of owners out there. More specifically, does anyone face any issues with the dual clutch gearbox? Thanks in advance!
  2. E

JUN Racing Camshaft

Hi there, would you have stock for Mivec 4G92 (CA4A) cams? Thanks
  3. E

Microtech

Jo, for my 1.8 mivec (ca4a) model, can I use the can bus version ?
  4. E

MIVEC Head for SALE

Bumpity bump...no one's interested with the head and other stuff?
  5. MIVEC Head for SALE

hi all, I have the following parts for sale : 1) MIVEC Head (CA4A model) + internals - RM5,000 EDIT : MIVEC gearbox (non-LSD) short final drive - RM2,000 2) MIVEC ECU - RM650 3) 4G93 Block including...
  6. E

JUN Racing Camshaft

Hi Andy, may i know how much for CA4A Mivec camshafts? thanks
  7. E

mini clubman 1000cc

Looks great! Does it have air cond?
  8. E

It's worth to buy Peugeot 308HPT?!

I test drove the enhanced 6-speed 308T with 156 HP and all i can say is it's okay for the price (which is reasonable for a conti car). Power not outstanding and acceleration was a bit muted - there was a noticeable lag and i can see the revs building up quickly but the speedo was not really...
  9. E

accord euro r cl7

Would love this car but unfortunately budget does not allow it at this point in time..bump!
  10. E

accord euro r cl7

May i know how is the general maintenance - engine and spare parts? thanks
  11. E

Toyota Supra JZA80 for SALE

How is the general maintenance - engine and spare parts? Thanks.
  12. E

02/03 Nissan Silvia S15 Spec-R Rm77k

Too good to be true?
  13. E

EVO7 unreg-cash ONLY

Any STI Version 7 Unreg?
  14. E

various unregistered imported cars for sale !!

Heys, any unregistered Subie STI or Mitsu Evo for no more than MYR110k OTR? Thanks.
  15. E

Any STI Ver. 7 (bugeye) unregistered?
  16. E

[FS]Accord CF4 Fully Converted To CL1

When was the engine rebuilt? Thanks.
  17. E

Little question from 1.8 mivec newbie

Always tune the engine after every mod to extract the optimum performance! Mine is using 2.5" straight through..
  18. E

JANNAH engine and performance store, ur premier source for all rare JDM parts

HI, can you source used JUN Type 2 MIvec cams? Thanks
  19. E

4g92 mivec engine for sale

Can u sell just the head?
  20. E

Hi, will u be able to quote me the following cars : honda accord CL7 Type R Honda integra DC5 Type R Many thanks!

HI.. To all TITAN sifu..

this is my 1st post in here...

i plan to buy fixed suspension and spring. NOT adjustable suspension.
and i want ask some question here..
now i'm using lower spring now,coz my orginal suspension is rosak liau...so i plan to replace a new one, b4 chinese new year, want balik kampung... but i cant affort adjustable.

1)i want ask how much is the price for the whole set of the suspension and spring?
2)i dun hav so many money right now.. so i plan to buy suspension...