1. For Sale: Mitsubishi Airtrek 2.3L

Airtrek 2003 (2nd owner since 2015) Fully loaded as follow:- - Manley Stroker 2.3cc - Manley Conrod - Manley Crankshaft 2.3cc - ACL Racing bearing - HKS 274/278 Hi Cam - Brian Crower Retainer / Valve Spring - Wiseco Piston - Evo 9 turbo/wastegate - Work Fuel Regulator, cam pulley - DD...
  2. Advice needed from all sifu's..

Sifu's greetings! A proud owner of Airtrek.. really... never regret even thou.. the old lady its aging.. ok sifus.. in need advice and very much appreciated.. hands gone itchy and did quite abit mods:- 2.3 stroker evo 9 turbo boosting @1.5, 280hp install HKS 274/278 but didnt...
  3. SQ for sale...

Dear All, Please find as follow:- Head Unit : Clarion HX-D2 Speaker : DLS Ultimate Series Nordica 6.2", 2 Way Component DLS Scandinavia Hi-mid DLS Reference 12" Sub Amplifier : DLS Reference RA40 (440 watts) 4 Channel Amp - Tweeter & Hi Mid...
  4. Civic FD2 09

Bros, Facts:- Honda Civic FD2 09 Black Mileage : just hit 60k (was overseas for the past 5 years) Reason for selling : Upgrading Modification : 17" Original Rays TE 37 with Original Rays Nuts Ultra Racing Strut SQ hifi with sounds proof...
  5. Offset dilemma..

Dear all guru's and si-fu's... Your wisdom its in need for the following dilemma.. 1st pair of 17"x7.5, offset 48 2nd pair of 17"x7.5, offset 40 Car : FD2 non R 1) Should I add in 10mm spacer for difference? 2) If no need, how should I fit into the vehicle? 40 for the back? 3) Your wisdom and...
  6. FD2 brake system.. Help in need!

Greetings brothers and sisters.. Sifu's! I'm driving 2009 FD2. Up till today.. Mileage it's below 40. Rims and tyres stays original.. When I drive for the first time direct from honda..mother brake it's very hard and doesn't grip well.. And I thought could be new car.. And might takes time...
  7. Civic FD2 09 for sale

Dear Brothers... My ride:- Civic FD2 2.0 mid 09, current mileage 28k+ (less than 30k), full Mugen kit, new continental tires, 20k+ hifi D2 head unit, DLS speaker and amplifier, whole car sound proof for hifi and road noise reduction purpose, endless brake pad, S/S brake hose, fully tinted...
  8. New Hondarian's on the block.... help in need!

Dear Bro's, Sifu's :adore: :adore: :adore: Just got my hands on FD2 non R.. ok ok... I know it's a very lame issue to put on for discussions... but its kind of hard to search here and there in the forum... hope all bro's here understand... honestly speaking... FD 2 ride is damn nice... of...
  9. Dillemma...

Greetings Gentlemen.. and brothers out there! A short intro of myself... just in case you guys wonder who the hell is this guy? -wolfie- is my nick and I've been around for couple of years... it's just that I enjoyed reading rather than posting.. in short words.. Im a sleeper. Currently...

Hi,i would like to ask about below video..i dont know how this happen..at first the hose from fuel rail to my fuel regulator got leaking.and i replace a new 1 and then i found my adj fuel regulator reading become weard,it suppose to increase not decreasing when i press the throttle adoyai.. pls view and let me know what causing it...thx sry for my bad english..

YouTube - viva fuel pressure dropping