1. M

Black Wira Sedan JDW3242 Stolen

my condolences to zam metalbox for the lost... let's hope & pray, insyaAllah the car will be found soon... hopefully...
  2. M

Proton Saga / Iswara

i'm newbie here.... currently using Iswara Aeroback with 4G13P 1.3 carburator engine... stock standard summore... hope can learn something new here with all sifus...
  3. M

Enkei RP01 15"

swap with antenna... nak??? heheheheheh... shaz, free bump... no money la to grab this rim after kahwin... heheheheh...
  4. M

Saga / Iswara Rear Suspension Problems

care to explain more about this setup??? :adore::adore::adore::adore::adore::adore::adore: kinda interested with ur setup... hope can apply it to my old-junk car...
  5. M

Post the pimp cars--Pimp My Ride Malaysia

it's Nissan Terrano
  6. M

used tyre for sale... taiko is back!

matlang... 15 hinci not ebelebel right now ekk?? if ebelebel, plis quote for 4 units of any brand for 195/55/15... tensss... p/s: long time no see u...mana pegi???
  7. M

~ my iswara ~ ^^

yawn :boring: hi kendrick, for you: :thefinger::thefinger::thefinger::thefinger:
  8. M

painting services (cont'd from previous ERASED threads)

salam... fazid, need ur quotations for my car: - sunroof installation (VR4) to Iswara complete with inner carpet & wirings - bodyworks touch-ups (rust) for 4 doors & rear bonnet (aeroback) - painting cost for Pearl @ Diamond Maroon (main color) + Hyper Silver (secondary color) - i want 2-tone...
  9. M

New Tires For Sale.(offer)

Please PM me the best price for: 1. 205/40/17 - any brand - 4 units 2. 205/45/17 - any brand - 4 units 3. 215/45/17 - any brand - 4 units thanks...
  10. M

Proton Iswara 1.6 Mirage Turbo for sale!

:adore: :adore: :adore:
  11. M

Proton Iswara 1.6 Mirage Turbo for sale!

i'm sorry the engine set (4G61T) is not for sale EVEN the new buyer want to take the car for 10k (with 4G91) my friend have another project with that engine (planning to install it to a track car, if i'm not mistaken) but, it's all depends on the new buyer itself... sorry mate !
  12. Proton Iswara 1.6 Mirage Turbo for sale!

Hi there, just helping my friend to sell his car. Make: Proton Model: Iswara 1.5 Sedan Year: 1994 (if I not mistaken) Converted: Mitsubishi Mirage 4G61T (Turbo) engine with internal parts changed (adjustable cam-pulley, VR4 injector, VR4 throttle body, VR4 airflow sensor, TD-05 turbine...
  13. M

Post the pimp cars--Pimp My Ride Malaysia

it's a Nissan... go check it out in Wikipedia...
  14. M

~ my iswara ~ ^^

beware for this black iswara... pretty fast summore.... ngehh !!!
  15. M

APM Performax Springs, Some question

My Iswara Aeroback currently using the APM Performax Springs (used for 1 year - not brand new) I purchase it from my friend & match it with new Kayaba OEM Absorbers (Front - Oil, Rear - Gas...all brand new) after using it for +- 3 months, this is my review: - my car a bit lowered (2...
  16. M

satria neo accident

what happened bro??? sorry to hear that...
  17. M

Olskool rim Enkei Apache

hehehehe... add more posting... free bam !!!
  18. M

Random Car Pics

belong to esan naroks??? is it???
  19. M

pioneer deh-2850mp

i'm the user of Pioneer DEH 2850MP for 4 months & still using it right now.... what i can say, it is really a nice HU... good MP3 & WMA playbacks... good vibration control... good price (sadly, I purchase it a bit expensive - RM500 on January06') what i can say...suitable for starters &...
  20. M

Test: Nismo X-Trail

not bad...nice x-trail...

Modern takes on classic wheels has been around for a while now with the American muscle cars leading the way. However, iconic designs like the Lancia Stratos would surely be met with deeper scrutiny if its designs were viewed through current eyewear...