1. Toyota land cruiser

Toyota Land Cruiser Coupe (2 doors) For Sale Diesel 3.0cc Car in pristine condition Absorbers changed Exhaust changed Automatic gearbox :driver:
  2. BNR34 GTR Skyline

Pure Stock RB26DETT Engine with; Motec M800 ECU Motec Fuel Sensor Motec Boost Sensor Motec Lamda Sensor Motec Knock Control N1 Water Pump Nismo Timing Belt Nismo Thermostat Nismo 600cc Injectors Tomei Fuel Rail Tomei Fuel Pump Tomei Fuel Regulator Mine's VX Pro Titan 3 Exhaust Mine's Front Pipe...
  3. Key & remote

Hi guys.. Just wanna share with you all if anyone looking for key and remote specialist or any query about key for r34 and r35, can contact this guy; Ricky @ 0122045071 at Pandan Indah
  4. MOTEC ECU Tuning

Hi all, Does anyone knows who is good or expert in motec ecu tuning? Please advise. Thanks!
  5. Best ecu & boost controller for gtr34

Hi guys and all sifus, Wanna ask which ECU brand/model is best for R34? :driver: How about boost controller? :stupid: Thanks you
  6. Looking for GTR BNR34.

Hi, anyone letting go his ride kindly pm me. Interested. Preferably stock. Thx

I have some questions.

1. Will there be any difference, if I change the injectors? I'm currently running a 4G13P. Is it a necessary for me to get a adjustable fuel regulator afterthat?

2. If I choose to use High cams 272 degree, what kind of settings or precaution should I take note, in order not to let the car stall?

Thanks.