1. H

MyGreenOil RUNWAY DRAG RACING CHAMPIONSHIP 2010

perghh.. langsuwei betukar puntianak mengamok... cabottt.. mmg tempat setinggan jin laa.. anyway cun track, ada lampu, censor, so kalo menang setengah fender takder laa yg complain draw.... satu usaha murni utk memajukan sukan permotoran drpd sesetengah pehak yg meruntuhkan track demi periuk...
  2. H

CRX For sale!! in very very mint condition..

zain/janggut?? taman dagang?? tot this car maintain by kechik (Bworkauto) Bump: zain/janggut?? taman dagang?? tot this car maintain by kechik (Bworkauto)
  3. H

CRX Honda CR-X for SALE!!!

kete adam jerlaa bnyk pompan duduk... kete ko plak baper ramai pompan kangkang?? hehehhehe cheerssss.... Bump: kete adam jerlaa bnyk pompan duduk... kete ko plak baper ramai pompan kangkang?? hehehhehe cheerssss....
  4. H

siut kan loft tak ajak....
  5. H

yaa...yaa... half-cook jambu... heheheh...
  6. H

this CR-X is Si model, EF7 the interior already converted to SiR
  7. H

yes the owner willing to trade in for GTi as what he said.. i'm not sure if its Si or SiR.. i'll check it.. and the price is begotiable as the owner said.. i'm just helping to post it here... additional info:- Sunroof - forgot to mention.
  8. H

i can try to get more pix, currently bz with my work... btw if u're staying in KL then we can meet i check the car... we're @ ampang / cheras area or we can meet anywhere around KL..
  9. CRX Honda CR-X for SALE!!!

Honda CR-X for sale. B16A engine. Standard accesories. Nice no: XXX 303 Price: RM35k nego or swap with Satria GTi (standard) For more info please contact owner. Tuan Adam 012.671.6611
  10. H

Lancer Evolution 7 For Sale

bump!!!!!!!!!!
  11. H

New pic Uploaded!!!!
  12. H

original engine got jammed pistons n rods...
  13. Lancer Evolution 7 For Sale

Year 2000/04 New engine installed (halfcut) New midle gearbox New standard clutch New black painted 17" Wedsport - Black Price RM120k Please contact me:- 016.692.5253 iskandar
  14. H

Plastic Injection Molding Model anyone? :)

y dont u send it for Carbon Fibre airbrush instead of carbon fibre decals... hehehe.. it just my opinion if u want the C.F. look clean
  15. H

used apexi pen autotimer for sale...

i think the Rm180 is imitation one... apexi already stated in their website bout imitation pen timer and how to compare it with the original... i think RM220 is ok laa.. last time i bought still RM300++
  16. H

Apexi Product

PM me for this stuff AVCR SAFC 1 or 2 Pen turbo timer
  17. H

greddy profec a boost controller

ermm... y dont u give to ur sis, then u pass me ur sis no so i can buy from her... and asking her for a date.... heheh just kidding bro.... where's ur location... currently someone offer me HKS EVC III for RM700 and i want to do some research which is better for my car....
  18. H

greddy profec a boost controller

between profec A and HKS EVC III maner lagi best? i'm also interested ar bro....
  19. H

Microtech LT8 2nd to sell for Kancil L200

how much if without intalation and tuning??

The famous tuner of BMWs -- AC Schnitzer had turned their eye on a R56 MINI Cooper S lately and done a few upgrades and beautifications:

1. Nordschelife-developed racing suspension (which can be combined with a separately-available spring kit), gives the mini a new level or handling dynamics

2. Exhaust upgrade by putting in a new sports muffler with a chromed double-tip