1. Pls help Share it out thru facebook our fren SNF race has missing ...!

proton satria plat BEP 8276, got sticker Ultra Autosport has report stolen at Denai Alam.. Pls contact Farid@Ed 0176944325 or police station nearby.. the car missing ati Denai Alam,Shah Alam.. BELOW here is the OWNER link...
  2. Puma Racing Shoe for sale with cheap price..!

Sold out thanks for your support
  3. dotcom

[WTS] New and Unregistered Cars Acept Trade In

bro i dont understand what you write but anyway me interested and is broker welcome ?
  4. Car Broken In Thief Mat Rempit Sunway PJS 11

I just help this guys post a video Thief of Rempit : List of stolen items, 4 sets of Defi BF Adanvce meter and control unit advance and controller with wires all cut Drift Performance Fan Temp Ctrl Pioneer GPS unit Drift BOV Works Oil Cap Evo 3 ECU Bee-R Launch Unit And brand new parts GSC S2...
  5. dotcom

Zth hq tt

lol.....pitty bhw alone there anyway, my house just around there
  6. How Bugatti Veyron assemble ?

</center><iframe width="853" height="480" src="https://www.youtube-nocookie.com/embed/Z5XcAf-Psd8?rel=0" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe><center> The Veyron features an 8.0 litre, quad-turbocharged, W16 cylinder engine, equivalent to two narrow-angle V8 engines. Each cylinder has...
  7. dotcom

Hungry ghost month - ghost stories & true experience

guys this is interested thread but pity i not good in writing, got any TT season ? that if got i also want to join !!!! i want to share my story
  8. dotcom

AIR MASTER BODYKIT, full bodykit with colour painting

where is your location ? and i got toyota camry 2010 need to add a simple skirt what is the price for the bodykit include installation and painting thanks,
  9. 2012 Lamborghini Aventador

The new Lamborghini Aventador 2012 below is the video showing the made of the car. Enjoy~~~ <iframe width="560" height="315" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/vadbXg859GA" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe> official website :Lamborghini Aventador LP 700-4
  10. Ken Block's Gymkhana with Ford 2011

<iframe title="YouTube video player" width="853" height="510" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/4TshFWSsrn8" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>
  11. dotcom

[WTS] Digi Special Number, 016 6355355 (Mobile Number)

bro is this post paid or prepaid ?
  12. dotcom

3 Ferrari F430 racing up to genting

wrong post :biggrin:
  13. dotcom

evo owners - sharing bad experience

alamak why wanna to delete this thread ? this is sharing thread ma ....
  14. fastest car in the world~~~ ????

- 4 turbo ? - 10 radiator ? - 1010BHP in production car ? P/S: let see the video P/SS: MOD if this video got already pls delete it . <object width="480" height="385"><param name="movie"...
  15. dotcom

Another XH Racing Track Day @ Pasir Gudang

AD XH racing rent the whole track ?
  16. dotcom

CN95 (2-Way Sliding) China Mobile Phone With Bluetooth

does it have 3g function ?
  17. dotcom

credit card promotion!

bro can u sent me some details ?
  18. dotcom

Blacklist, CTOS, CCRIS, Bankrupt MOST WELCOME

sorry i dont get what u mean can u sent me some details ? and how is work ? serious customer here
  19. dotcom

loan

yea PM the details pls .....
  20. dotcom

Microtech

:biggrin: okei me understand ......so that mean if me make earlier appointment for all day with u can har ?

I would like to check, how well is the aftermarket brake for 285mm rotor?
Is it about the same as stock?

my concern is, now my WHP is near 200 and i still using stock brake system.
my wheel is using 4 bot instead of 5, 2nd reason is i using 15" rims.

so if i using 285mm rotor type and branded caliper ( in complete set)
will it help for near 200 WHP? ( example evo, wrx, CTR are above 200hp and yet their stock already more then 320mm)

any recommend complete set brake for 15"