1. popcorn

wtb > kenari aerosport

i got 1 model : aerosport color : red year : 2005 engine : standard extra : sunroof (endorsed) & rear diskbrake price : rm25k interested.... pm me... tq
  2. popcorn

Trade in Price.

if i just wanna letgo my kenari aerosport 2005 can ar?
  3. popcorn

Perdana covert to evo 3

please provide year make of this perdana. still can get bank loan?
  4. popcorn

Air Cond Bubbling Noise

do u mean whenever u on ur aircond, it will produce a kind of sound? izit?
  5. popcorn

Beware Of Fake "Made In Japan" Sport Rim !!!

haa..... haaa... haa...... advan rg for rm1500.... then my rim gonna be no meaning....
  6. popcorn

Earth Hour..did you join ?

i turned off all light at my apartment.... give full support of it
  7. popcorn

D1 spec super earth grounding cable

what is the thickness of the cable? what other color available? :wavey:
  8. popcorn

Police Muscle!!

next time if them stop u somewhere, u can say like this..." Cantik kete KITA tok"... heee... heee...heee.... :rofl:
  9. popcorn

Police Muscle!!

with that such of power hope them no abuse the usage of the evos..... that are not them.... its belong to us..... from our money.... tax payers
  10. popcorn

Unregistered cars for sale

have any toyota wish in ur stock/ pm me the spec and best price.... accept trade in?
  11. popcorn

WTS Mitsubishi V6 starter...

for auto or manual? pm me the best price.... tq
  12. popcorn

WTS*Door Trim Lancer*

pm me best price for complete set front and rear
  13. popcorn

WTS Wira Y2K Door Trim and seat

pm me best price for door trim set
  14. popcorn

TEIN Type HA (Hi-Lo / Soft Hard) - Perdana

pm me best prise ever for this adj abs
  15. popcorn

wts perdana leather seats full set

interested..... pm me the details
  16. popcorn

4G93 NA Wiring..!!!

if i wanna just the wiring oni, do you willing to sell
  17. popcorn

WTS - Enkei RS-Evolution 17"

price still can nego abit.... pm/sms me for best price... :biggrin:
  18. WTS - Enkei RS-Evolution 17"

WTS - Enkei RS-Evolution 17" - SOLD Product Info: Enkei RS-Evolution 17x7j +32, 17x8j +38 PCD114.3 4H Colour: Gun Metal Price: RMSOLD Warranty:NO Item condition: Used but in really good condition Location:KL / Malacca Contact : 019-6667521
  19. popcorn

eterna twin port+knuckle

bro, pm me the best price forever
  20. popcorn

How To Prevent Your Vehicle From Being Stolen

Re: How to avoid car get stolen..? as i mentioned above, thief nowdays oredi intelligent enough in term steal a car.... no matter u try to stop them by installed sophisticated gadget, they still can break in and take ur car away.... :smokin:

hello all sifus out there :) ,i need ur help about bushing..from wat i know, theres also a pu bushing..?how much is it,for satria gti?and where can i find it?of coz with installation lah.. :P ..thank you!!