1. F

Proton Persona R3 Bodykit

pm me the price including paint
  2. F

Digi Simpack Vip Number For Sale

016 9299 888-sold (14/2/2008) Thanks buyer.... only 016 997 8 799 pls sms me if interested.1st come 1st served basis...thanks
  3. F

still available....sms me for an immediate reply...tq
  4. F

SMS me for best price....thanks
  5. F

Titanium Magnetic Bracelet for sale ...cheap..!

bro pm me the titanium one....tq
  6. F

another number arrives 016-9299 888(new pack) Price :RM120.00 nEGOO... pLease SMS me...012.355.9007 ferozz
  7. Digi Simpack Vip Number For Sale

nUMBER : 016 997 8 799 (read from front and back be the same) Condition : New with preload of rm5(DiGi-Always the smarter choice) Price: RM123.00 nego a bit Loc :Ampang/Ulu Kelang/Melawati Contact : sms ONLY 012.355.9007 -Ferozz Thanks:biggrin:
  8. F

DiGi 014 new pack for sale(VVIP)

TYPO error...the both numbers shold be 014....SORRY....BUMP....
  9. F

DiGi 014 new pack for sale(VVIP)

thanks Ronaldlaw....let me know shld u interested...hehehhe...can be nego a bit.....BUMP of the day..... :)
  10. DiGi 014 new pack for sale(VVIP)

I have new DiGi simpacks 014 (VVIP) for SALE: 1)014-620 1111 - RM350.00 2)014-620 1234 - RM300 Purchase both packs =RM500.00 It comes with preload of RM5.00 and current Promo by DiGi apply.(For details feel free to log in digi.com.my) Those interested(Serious Buyer) pls SMS only at...
  11. F

SONY PS2 (slim) + many extra FOR SALE!!!

ya...will go for rm400-rm450.00...pm me iif u r ready for the price bro.....ASAP!!!
  12. F

{WTS}Car Tinted Offer:RM90 net net

Bro,pm me ur location.want to pasang for my kancil.preferabbly silver or black.tq
  13. F

SWV Silicon Wipers

pm me d price for kancil n myvi....thanks
  14. F

daihatsu mira parts and fibre product

Bro,for the l512 bumper for New Kancil i found it quite cheap compared wif other shops...(i guess).In dat case can you assure the quality is better or might be not that good compared with those shops selling at RM250-RM300? Just curious...tq
  15. F

Furniture 4 sale

can i hv the shoe rack's pic please?
  16. F

sama-sama

i rasa forum nie tak sesuai utk akak nie...try to get from other sources....peace!!
  17. F

Whatdamn's Garage Sale!

pm me last price item 4 and d brand as well.tq
  18. F

2nd branded notebook and PC

pm me best price for lap to....acer/compac....celeron/centrino/512m/60gb...so on...etc

View attachment 505779

just wanna ask what the name of this part..as the foreman claims that it has some problem.. i wish to do some research on this part..