1. Honda eg9 Disc Brake Rotor

Hi ZTH Sifu, Am looking to replace my worn out honda eg9 front disc brake rotor. Can ZTH recommend any after market replacement? Vehicle for normal daily drive. Tried to find Bosch disc rotor but cant find it as they dont have stock for honda eg9 so might need to post from west Malaysia (Anyone...
  2. C

GT Radial HPX or Hankook V2 Concept 2

Thanks bro! Yup! Can ship from West Malaysia but need to wait a month by sea.. :banghead: And some models are actually still cheaper plus shipping cost than here in East Malaysia :banghead: Mayb next change will go back to 15".. :biggrin:
  3. C

Thanks bro!! Wil save up for changing my wheel size. Yea, here really limited selection.. :banghead:
  4. C

I'm driving honda eg. Yup, already upsize..
  5. C

They hav 16" but dont hav 205/45/16..
  6. C

Only can get v2 concept2 here.. No V12Evo2 so no choice :banghead:
  7. C

Noted bro! Thanks for the suggestion!! :top:
  8. C

Hankook is slightly cheaper RM20 less.. :biggrin:
  9. GT Radial HPX or Hankook V2 Concept 2

Hi Sifu, am looking to change my tyre size 205/45/16. But not sure whether to select GT Radial HPX or Hankook V2 Concept 2. Please enlighten me. Thanks!!:driver:
  10. C

Black colour code

Yea.. Tat's y I'm having a headache deciding :hmmmm: The original black for eg is NH503P or should I go with NH731P which is for the new civic :driver: Cant decide yet.. :banghead:
  11. Black colour code

I would like to have my whole car respray black but not sure which black and colour code. I am driving honda eg 4dr.. ZTH sifu please enlighten me. Thanks!! :driver:
  12. C

Comfort Tyre

Yea.. Not much choice here and they don really keep stock :bawling:
  13. C

Comfort Tyre

They dont have size for my ride.. out of stock :bawling:
  14. C

Comfort Tyre

No prob bro.. Jus found out tat V12 Evo2 r not available in kch. :banghead: So wil try V2 concept2. Thanks! :driver:
  15. C

Comfort Tyre

Haha.. Will try 2 lighten my big fat right foot :biggrin: How much is v2 concept 2? I got quote RM275 is it around tat price?
  16. C

Comfort Tyre

But it does not come in 205/45/16 :bawling:
  17. C

Comfort Tyre

Price also best!! :driver: ---------- Post added at 02:13 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 02:08 PM ---------- Ask for V12 but not available. Still not sure which tyre to buy. Dont really drive fast so scare the uhp tyre will go to waste on my drive. :bawling...
  18. C

Comfort Tyre

Bro vr2turbo, So which one would u recommend? A Drive R1, MC5, Ze912 n V2 Concept 2? :hmmmm: V12 Evo 2 price will be UHP also right? :biggrin:
  19. C

Comfort Tyre

What is the price there for hankook V2 concept 2? Not sure coz my frien didnt mention still waiting for reply. Is it good? I got quote RM275 from another shop for that.
  20. C

Comfort Tyre

Really not much choice here in kch. So far I got Yoko A Drive R1 - RM300, Falken ze912 - RM240, Conti MC5 - RM330 n Hankook - RM240 :banghead: Also Toyo T1R but 2 exp for me..