1. B

ADC

Hi all ADC friend, so long I never been here Wish u all the best, hope the club will roses again
  2. B

ADC

Hallo kawan2 Some pic from family day event ... enjoy
  3. B

ADC

guy! for your eyes pleasure, i got from other forum
  4. B

Jihad

FYI, Jihad doesn't mean HOLY WAR ... JIHAD mean STRUGGLE here some xplaination not by me but someone else 3. Jihad is not Holy War Never we heard any Arab knows that Jihad could be translated as holy war. War and holiness do not match and therefore if...
  5. B

Proton Tiara / Citroen AX

u have to upload ur pic in any photo host like photobucket n post a link here
  6. B

ADC

emastech, ad year 94 -97 using y10 code chasis, ad millenium also using y10 code but different exterior front and back wingroad using y11 code totally different from local ad and very seldom to see If u looking millenium model year 2000 above i think u can try looking at used car somewhere in...
  7. B

ADC

Hi guy! I have a piece of artwork here dedicated to our wagon inconjuction of world cup 2006. I'm thinking to print into t-shirt and poster etc. If any of u guy interested , i will do more, what u all say? here the sample
  8. B

ADC

hi all, so long never reply here, dont get mad at me, busy maa hehehe btw congratulation to a new BOSS and team,
  9. B

ADC

Just got this sms CAR STOLEN! not mine but our friend, please spread it out guy AD Resort California blue ( i think dark blue) with silver bonet WDY 6576 Wan Cheras If u seen this car please call RAKAN COP 03-21159999
  10. B

ADC

sylver_k (this ur old nick isn't) don't worry ... life is like we driving on the road, sometimes we counter nice road, sometimes dont ... the only thing we must do, just smile all the way. Comelah joint us, i never see u in person even u is among the pioneer in zth adc julie ... true. be like pearl
  11. B

ADC

reminder http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v458/bobkidi/adcinvite.jpg
  12. B

ADC

talking from experience isn't hehehe ... what to do we r mentimun, not durian btw, when is ahfat show off?
  13. B

ADC

max ... I spend 1k to change 'engine kosong', for sr16 or sr20 need atleast 5 - 7k ga16de probably 3-5k but if I'm suggest, look for sr18de guy... here my observation of my fuel last week, its RM50 for 300km, 1.6 (A), driving below 100km/h, only did 120km/h for about 50km, clear traffic
  14. B

ADC

its seem will be big gathering. Look like must booking the place first or later no space to seat. btw 7 day to go ... is it pasar malam on that day?
  15. B

ADC

SELAMAT TAHUN BARU CINA to all my fellow zth angpow laiii hahaha
  16. B

VOLK CE28 replica 14" + tyre RM650 neg

Sorry guy! I didn't see this trade for long time thank for all the enquiry, this trade i post somewhere in mei 2005. I thought nobody want it. So I decide to keep this rim because i'm using it, then also i don't have other rim to replaces. I FROZEN this trade first but if i have other rim to...
  17. B

ADC

cool bebeh, may be baby said is true also, ah fat dont want to expose his creativity but to reveal during the autoshow only, may be to get a point... now i want to see ah fat ride, i want to get inspire also hehehe some thing different, baby... u can start imagine by surfing this photochoping...
  18. B

ADC

after seing 2 car jumping over the barrier still couldn't cure your virus hehhehe btw that was AWESOME event! 4 thumb up including my foot finger, fantastic bombastic , stand bai man baiiiiiiii hehehe
  19. B

ADC

i would love to joint u all but timing always doesn't suite me! let see this coming tt, btw I'll will always give full support for the the club, way to go andy p/s: any pic on ah fat adr, isit participate the otoshow that day? I didn't see any ad car !!!??? I'm not well on last weekend, just...
  20. B

ADC

this event must go, japan drift king is coming, must go must go

Greetings to all. I'm thinking what can we do if we are being chased by suspected hijackers or in any form of chasing that may put our lives in danger while driving on highway.

I wonder there is any police stations/assist centre on North-South Highway?

Thanks in advance for sharing the solutions