1. Flying Fish Toyota Trueno Electric Radio Controlled Drift Car - 2.4GHz

This rc biler like HSP Flying Fish represents a new generation of 1/10 scale on road drift RC car. This RTR Radio Controlled Drift car is electric powered and perfect for indoor or outdoor drifting. Based on our popular and durable on road electric powered car, this drift version adds...
  2. EB16-B Electric Radio Controlled Buggy

The fjernstyret biler like EB16 is a fully featured electric radio controlled buggy packed into a 1/16th scale package. They have all the technology of the larger models such as working differentials, oil filled shocks, sway bars and powerful motor squeezed onto a 1/16th chassis. These RC cars...

I just at sent my kancil for headlamp(square) wiring modd . Mod for putting bigger wattage white blue bulb, but i notice that after changging those big wattage bulb , my speedometer light is gonna dim a bit and my headlamp cover center seem a little melt , so izzit the shop did not done the installation properly ??

I heard ppl said add relay will consume less electric, izzit true ??

How to test whether it is good o not their wiring?

help plz .............. kindda fustrated.