2. A

kancil 660

car still available?
  3. A

Perodua Kancil Convert L5

any pircture
  4. A

Kancil (M) 1994

need some detail here...what year and your are the owner number? ---------- Post added at 04:35 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 04:34 PM ---------- pm me last price
  5. A

OTTER® Fibre Color:DIY your dashboard and interior car from whatever color to black

Re: OTTER® Fibre Color:DIY your dashboard and interior car from whatever color to bla hi, im how much the cost for 80ml via postage? pm me also about repayment etc online or bank a/c for bank in ---------- Post added at 04:10 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 04:09 PM...
  6. A

Savvy 15inch white sport rim

what pcd?
  7. A

(EA) Viper & Clifford Car Security System

hi choo, need to know what type of Viper alarm suite for my avanza? pm me the price
  8. A

[WTS]APEXI Dual Din Player

boss pm me price including installation to avanza pls. opppss best price pls
  9. A

Ultra Racing Bar

bro do you have the shop? how much installation fee if i buying only i product?
  10. A

Viva - Convert Full Spec Avy L260 f/s

any interior pict?
  11. A

lancer for sale

Re: lancer kotak for sale bro, car endosed? ur location pls?
  12. A

[WTS]Toyo R888 195/55/15 New Tires..

Bro rim what pcd? 100 or 114?
  13. A

Power Oil 31 @ For Men (VIRGIN COCONUT OIL)

how much boost can go hehehehehe :smokin:
  14. A

Legal Indonesian Maid (Pembantu Rumah Asing)

pm me the cost....need to know 1st before discuss with my wife.
  15. A

Withdraw money from you Cards and pay back in Installment up to 36 Months

Bro...any cash advance for cc, the bank with charge you cash adv fees 5% per trxn or in simple word is 5% from the amount you withdraw. Who will bear the 5% charge? You or the customer? So need to check are you staff of the bank? working which bank?
  16. A

WTS Iphone

That your friend phone...he already stated there can what? You may test kaw2 before buying what?
  17. A

Pet's Nursery 4 Hari Raya

adoiii Jb lak pulak...aku kat KL nie hehehehehe
  18. A

Brand New Nokia N70 Music Edition For Sale

do you accept trade in? my old phone 3650?