1. W

Espri-Door Lining

if like that bro buy new ones la...price slightly the same...why need 2nd hand ones...:retarded:
  2. Looking for side skirting & rear spoiler EP71

helo there...im currently looking for both of the required items...side skirting & rear spoiler EP71 with 3rd brake light...if anyone here do have and are interested in selling it in a good condition...do pm me your best price...thx:regular_smile:
  3. Looking for kelisa parts

helo bro i would like to ask whether anyone are interested in selling their original kelisa grill...pm me for best price thx:regular_smile:
  4. fiber shop in klang valley

helo, i want to fix in side skirt for my car, could anyone help to recommend me few of shops that provide this services :)
  5. W

Advise Needed..

so skarang bro puas hati tak pkai tebo?
  6. W

Advise Needed..

yeah bro tengah penin nak buat camne...ada idea?
  7. W

Advise Needed..

so anyone would kindly enough to provide me step by step guide such as proper workshop i could refer to have the engine fitted into my car? :rolleyes: anyone i could refer to?if possible, thx..
  8. Advise Needed..

Hi im a beginner in terms of mods for my Daihatsu GX...need some advise in buying a halfcut engine to replace my currently espri engine...any comment on gtti engine or detamaso...would it be best enough to gain more power for this brand of car...thx bro :)

Oil Catch Can Help needed

I have no idea whether my oil catch can is properly connected as it has 3 inlet/outlet. Please refer to the pic. Can someone correct me if this is connected wrongly and where it should be connected to? Please assume that I do not know where the PCV valve is... Thanks!