1. GReddy PRofec Boost Controller - Unused new Unit!

A new set of GReddy PRofec Boost controller to let go, suppose bought for own use but now letting go below market price!
  2. Toyota MR2 SW20 - Electronic Side Mirror

Used Toyota MR2 SW20 - Electronic Side Mirror + Motor working well with complete original cable + Mirror NO crack at all + Ori white in colour (need new coat of paint) Call 012-3169661 to trade, shipping can be arranged :)
  3. Universal Air-Filter with Heat Shield

Used Universal Air-Filter with Heat Shield - Can fit with most car and Toyota model - Comes with heat-shield and piping connector - Cleaned filter-element Call 0123169661 to trade - Shipping can be arranged.
  4. Toyota MR2 SW20 - Original Side Intake Air Vent (L&R) + Rear Garnish

Used Toyota MR2 SW20 - Original Side Intake Air Vent (L&R) + No crack on parts surface and all brackets + Original in white color (Need new coat of paint) + Original parts (not fibre replica) + FREE rear garnish (SW20 Rev3 - 3S-GTE style garnish) COD / Bank-In - Call 0123169661 for...
  5. Toyota MR2 Sw20

Used Stainless Steel Straight Flow Exhaust (Extremely Lightweight) for Toyota MR20 SW20 Turbo (3S-GTE) Rev.3 - 245 Engine. + Increase horsepower - Low to mid power band improvement + Light weight - Good for track + Stainless Steel material + Raw roaring sound wave + No leaking, plug &...

taiko-taiko.. i need help here.. im going to buy my first car for my performance car..is thinking to have a powerful car but dun want to worry bout the maintenance later on..

i was thinking of evo 7.. but heard macam2.. so :-
-is it really worth it??
-will evo 7 cause me headache later?
- hows the fuel consumption?
-the maintenance?
* thinking to use it as a daily car..

or shld i go for dc5.. which 1 better??

really need help here.. :confused: :hmmmm:

need to re-edit the thread as...