1. F

Mitsubishi Lancer Marketplace Links - Parts & Others

Secondhand evo x amr engineering adjustable coil over.usa product .asking rm2800.new is usd2xxx.contact frankie at 02-94240482
  2. F

My Next Upgrade: Suspension

Jic adjustable or cusco
  3. F

Upgrading My wira aeroback 1.3 engine

Big bang for small buck would be a 1.5 4g15 block and top overhaul and some porting job.if swap engine,just look for turbo engine then no regret.
  4. F

Workshop recommendations for turbo?

U may also try to visit Dkc in tampines industry park since u from spore
  5. F

is it possible to tune SAFC on 2.2L 4G63

Of course can for temporary then nothing.if not u will get wrong fuelling.try to wide band road tune first for the engine running in period.u must also upgrade your injector when u purchase microtech to fully utilise ur gt35.
  6. F

Service parts

FRAM OIL FILTER,should not have fake. For those ori oil filter. 1 way to try is to knock the 1 side of filter with your hand and feel.(fully cover housing part to your palm) ori filter will give a spring vibrate feel while the 'chiong' one will not have it.
  7. F

Evo 3 TDO5H 49178-01420 Turbo charger

Hi,bro code 01420 if not wrong is from vr4 eci 240hp.not comfirm not e3,e3 code is 01470 this is only small 16g,not the e3 big 16g Hope this help.
  8. F

ar60 t04b usually all sifu boost how many bar?

things to know = turbo rated at how much cfm at 1 bar and when it choke out. How much the engine cc and volumetric effiency.target maximun engine rpm and how much the engine internal part can support. the same turbo use on different cc car have to boost at different boost pressure to achive...
  9. F

Help!! water temp rise till 100 when drive more then 80

first thing to do is to clean the radiator and check the fan working or not.also the direction of the fan blow. second thing is the thermostat,maybe it already spoilt,mean not open the spring valve fully and the last thing is the water pump.the fin of the water pump will rust and kena...
  10. F

Engine balancing in JB?

try to ask sun hup engineering
  11. F

What is the bore size for 85mm Block to slot in 86mm Piston?

if not wrong ,follow the piston ring size.not the piston size,piston size normally smaller 0.5mm than ring. the experience machining shop usually know what to do.
  12. F

6a12tt Error code 22, 23 and 31

CODE ITEM (from 6a12 mivec-fto) should be same to urs11Oxygen Sensor12Air Flow Sensor13Intake air temperature sensor14Throttle position sensor15ISC Motor Position Sensor21Engine coolant temperature sensor22Crank angle sensor23Camshaft position sensor24Vehicle speed sensor25BARO Sensor (listed...
  13. F

Come September would you pump RON95 or RON97?

personally think they should introduce ron 98 to replace 97 at rm2.00 while ron 95 replace 92 at 1.75. that would be fair
  14. F

Swift Sports MT N/A modifications

look 4 bigger cc block,1800cc one.
  15. F

Idling After Install Adj Cam Pulley.

agreed,even stock cam with adj pully make wonder. last time friend's 1.8 mivec dyno tune,if set correct can get a 5hp different. 5hp is consider a lot for a na application. my owned L2s also with adj cam pulley and set different(retard/advance) feel different for the powerband at same rpm reached.
  16. F

My 1st car need help~

wira better if both pricing about the same
  17. F

Water loss in EVOI coolant spare tank?

after whole night parking,next day morning try to check any leak stain on floor or not? then try to trace the leak. it happened to my car,1 leak at waterpump for proton and another leak at the radiotar drain valve for perodua.
  18. F

tung chun motorsport

if u come from plentong(giant).when u reach the permas projet petrol station at ur left side,the traffic light turn left.then u will see some shop house at right side,turn right and then u will reach there.
  19. F

mivec 1.8

too high a engine compression can easily bring knocking that at high rpm that u can't heard. look 4 a foreman that can do compression test/measurement when modify for the engine. it need a experience foreman to do the job as it is not only measure by using those instrument that plug into the...
  20. F

DRAG RACING Stimulus Package

saw this gt4202 report on a subaru gdb with ej25 in option apr 2008 produsing 850hp in 30psi boost.

Does any of you gents here know of a e28 Specialist workshop. One that does engine swaps and fabrication for suspensions, differentials, engine balancing, turbo fitment etc especially on E28's.