1. sprOc

[WTS] Original Honda Integra Type-R DC5

put la engine pic. i promise wont flood the engine bay with my saliva la.. ekekeke :rofl:
  2. sprOc

Ferrari to Help Quake Victims with Online Auctions

Link correction: Ferrari Store - Official Ferrari Merchandise Online Shopping
  3. sprOc

Chevrolet Volt And Opel Ampera Takes 2012 Car of the Year Title!

imho the front headlamp quite similar with evoque heh. especially when you see them both on the front page of zth :biggrin:
  4. sprOc

Bank car's to sell (so cheap)

nais, very nais :smokin:
  5. sprOc

Proton Satria GTI Turbo 442hp - 97

truly serious car. free bumpie!:biggrin:
  6. sprOc

Subaru Impreza

come on, at least provide some spec or some pornos loh :sleep:
  7. sprOc

Random Exotics Pics 2

I thought the 458 italia previously on a 458? As posted in lowyat 15/2. pic(not my pic ah, pinjam jer.)
  8. sprOc

Empire Shopping Gallery Explosion

more pictures :smokin: and eh, noticed something, there's one "lookalike" car selling in sales thread btw. same wheel somemore. adik-bradik ah :hmmmm: http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/cars-for-sale/387536-vw-golf-gti-mk6-for-sale.html
  9. sprOc

mitsubishi evolution 8 6speed

same car? http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/cars-for-sale/387702-mitsubishi-lancer-evolution-7-a.html wonder why engine pic is the same :confused:
  10. sprOc

Toyota Altezza 1JZ-GTE

nice nickname. errrr... i mean nice car! :itsme:
  11. sprOc

From ultimate dam machine to Sheer of driving pleasure - detailienised by KC's & Dan

Re: From ultimate dam machine to Sheer of driving pleasure - detailienised by KC's & amazing work!
  12. sprOc

VW to challenge Nurburgring 24 Hours with 440hp Golf24

Now that‘s brutal。
  13. sprOc

Random Exotics Pics

YouTube - Pagani Zonda R on street in Shenzhen, China been google'ing the zonda R in mainland china and found a clip in youtube. sorry i've no idea where to share. :hmmmm:
  14. sprOc

Axell Auto teases their wide boy kit for the Nissan GT-R

this adds weight instead of speed. :banghead:
  15. sprOc

Subaru Impreza STI S204

What an awesome ride and affordable price. Unlike the other S204 for sale at 300k. :biggrin:
  16. sprOc

Nissan skyline gtr r34 v-spec

I believe it comes with the number as stated up there. "with nice single digit number" indeed its a great monster, my all time fav car. wish to have one too. :bawling:
  17. sprOc

Simbol Design has its take on a supercar

imho they really need a better design. enzo front + pagani headlight, enzo door + pagani mid, koenigsegg rear. :stupid:
  18. sprOc

Fast Mini Rover

i double check the price, whether is a typo mistake. but seems like he's keen on the price, takkan 2 times oso type wrong? Price : RM 63,000 summore got "," ~ but indeed its a nice car and crazy mod.
  19. sprOc

Nissan Skyline R34 GTR V Spec

hail to nissan hardcore lord, and nice nissan fairlady too. :driver:
  20. sprOc

New Proton Inspira now available for booking!

Lucky they know we malaysian aint stupid, otherwise sure they will state another "Engineered by Lotus" rofl.

Hi all, as per topic, can a 1.8 manual inspira engine fit into a waja/persona/gen2? Coz my fren plans 2 convert his car, so was thinking of taking up the engine. Btw, how much does the engine costs outside? Hope to get some valuable feedbacks from sifus here... Thanks