1. A

Used Number (Different Owner) to New Car (Me)

Wah tht means double interchange....additional cost. Hahaha I think it would b easier if just coax him 2 sell me his bike. Offer him higher price. Kawtim no need so mahfan.. Any idea hw long can a USED NUMBER b left hanging? Reason cause cannot register on car yet cause long waiting period...
  2. Used Number (Different Owner) to New Car (Me)

I plan 2 get a new car soon. I've also identified a used number plate that I want 2 register onto my new car. The situation is d used number is on a bike n the owner is only willing 2 sell me d number but not d bike. I thought of registering a new number 4 d bike, but does that free up the...
  3. A

High Fuel Consumtion After Using COSWAY Fuel Saver

Problem solved. Bought a bottle of Gumout Fuel System Cleaner from Ace Hardware for $16.90 It claims 2 clean valves, injectors n fuel lines. Poured d whole bottle into d fuel tank + full tank of fuel n use as per normal. Car feels more responsive n consumption back 2 normal...
  4. A

Hi Hex999, I just changed my fuel filter as recommended by a forummer on lyn. Cheap fix only $45. Hopefully thts d culprit.. Will update my consumption figures when I finish my full tank of fuel in about 2 weeks... I'm very sure its d cosway product cause tht was d only thing tht I used in...
  5. A

Engine oil changed after the 3rd refueling. No traces of white/black smoke so far frm d exhaust. If not mistaken 97 yr putra don't hv o2 sensor....
  6. High Fuel Consumtion After Using COSWAY Fuel Saver

Hi guys, My car's fuel consumption has gotten worse after using a product from COSWAY - AutoMax NanoTech Fuel Enhancer (NFE). Previously getting about 10km/L. After using it ONCE with 1 Full Tank, consumption straight increase to about 7km/L Stopped using d product immediately. I thought...
  7. Mercedes Benz W202 C230K Manual

Mercedes Benz C230 Kompressor Manual Transmission Year 1996 Full Leather Seats Very Low Mileage 154k kms Hardly used for the past 3 years (<20k kms) Original Staggered AMG 17 inches Pirelli P Zeros & Michelin PP2 New Battery New Lower Arm & Ball Joints Wiring Harness, Throttle Body...
  8. A

WTS: Mercedes 190e w/ full cosworth bodykit & 17" rims

yup ur right,d post is kinda old.but i just went thru it 2 get some additional history of the car.so what have u done to rectify the underpower-ness of it? i hv some frens playing ard with 190e's n they always racun me kau2.heheheh. somemore now after c ur car kenot tahan...
  9. A

frm ur old posts, u said its very underpowered...have u rectified the problem? :driver:
  10. A

really nice car....:proud:
  11. A

mirage C53A for sale cheap!!

sorry bro, i not good with engines :hmmmm: is it n/a, turbo or mivec? what difference 4g67 with 4g93? engine parts easy to find? tq :biggrin:
  12. A

mirage C53A for sale cheap!!

price include the no.?
  13. A

bmw e36 (318 m) 1992/2003

manual..i like :top: free bump 4 u...
  14. A

A regular forumer from lowyat.net got bashed in editorial note in hypertune by Mark

Re: A regular forumer from lowyat.net got bashed in editorial note in hypertune by Ma hypertune binding sucks every single issue that i buy, the pages will start falling out after a few reads no matter how careful i handle it. this has been their trademark since the very 1st issue!
  15. A

TEIN HA for sale....cheap!!!

whats d spring rate kronicles_78? bro feedzya how much ur shop charge to service all 4 adjs? thks!
  16. A

WTS Proton Putra 97

dun bluff la. 75hp u say 193hp. na with micro compressor u say got supercharger. haiya u must go school agian lor :stupid: hahaha
  17. A

WTS Proton Putra 97

between 18-20cents/km of mixed driving. full tank $84 can go 450km
  18. A

WTS Proton Putra 97

no la guys, jap supercar all 1xx+ must top-up kau2. later my bekside koyak. hahaha
  19. WTS Proton Putra 97

Original Blue, Auto, 97, Mileage 188K, 16in Rims, Radiostar 2-way Alarm, Crystal Smoked Headlamp, Service History, Very Good Condition $27,500 Pls Contact 017-2860333
  20. A

Windscreen Repair

hi guys, i've seen windscreen repair services ads in motortrader by a dr.cermin or sumthing liddat.say can repair all kinds or cracking/bulls eye.i think d price abt $1++ for each repair. how good is this technology? does it really work? how long will it last? any side effects? i got...

please do remove me from the mailing list and also please do not send sms's
do not wish to get them