1. T

Roads for spirited drives

genting sempah......very dangerous n narrow hill road, lots of big huge log trailers ulu yam......no need say more, but bcareful of bad road/slippery conditions the highway coming back from East Coast....near genting hills/ bkt tinggi, karak highway? between bentong n genting tunnel
  2. T

[WTS] Ferodo Zero Brake Pads..non imitation

pls quote best price for both standard and heavy duty - honda civic fd1/2
  3. T

Brembo Max Disc rotor for sell ( Various Model )

do u hav for Honda Civic FD? how much?
  4. T

Used,Unregistered Cars For Sell (Cash Only)

sparkdean, PM me too the price for S2000 03 or later, price/condition more important than ap1 or 2
  5. T

Ef Club Malaysia!

Re: Ef Club Malaysia! hi all, i got some high quality service items for b16a (coolant, brake fluid, ori Honda engine oil filter), still in my store room after sold my EF, pm me if interested.
  6. T

Amt power cushion buffer

pls PM me ur best offer for stock civic FD2 suspension and which rubber spec u recommend... my location PJ
  7. T

GT Auto Service Centre, Bandar Sunway

hi blackie, long time no c, u working for GT Auto now? jz wondering hehe...
  8. T

Honda no good??? Why???

whoa......high school topic la ..... if those days got such a topic created, i bet curry mee n asam fish will exchange hands.....:rofl: anyway, since this is a honda section, I hav to respect hondarians, i say HONDA ROXX ANYTIME but same goes to toyota if this is posted in a toyota...
  9. T

[WTS] 17" ADVAN RACING RGII rims

wat is the weight of 1 rim?
  10. T

Unregistered cars for sale

looking for S2000 AP1, 03-04 (unreg) PM me thks
  11. T

WTA - Any S2000 users????

looking forward to your review! btw, if anybody knows of well taken care s2k for sale pls let me know cheers n happy vtec-inggggggggggg
  12. T

any of u guys here track ur s2k? wonder hows it like in sepang, the feeling of ur s2k, like a go kart or not?
  13. T

THks guys hope to join u guys soon!
  14. T

hello all bros, im in luv with S2k since it was launched in 99.... n i hav been looking for a decent condition s2k for past few mths, sadly get sold so fast i don't even hav a chance to view some of it anybody knows which car dealer is a good/frequent importer of s2k? I prefer AP1 but why all...
  15. T

Brand New, 2nd Hand, Recon or Unregistered Car for SALE !!!

Honda S2000 preferably AP1, yr 2003-2004 pls let me PM me if any.
  16. T

Mythelogy Lightened Crank Pulleys, Flagship Dealer

wats your best best price(incl. installation) for K20Z (civic FD2)?
  17. T

Imported new and recond cars for sale(kuching sarawak)

HONDA S2000 (NEED CONFIRMATION ON STOCK LIST) what do you mean by that? got pic/specs of it?
  18. T

Nissan S15 Spec-R Year 2002/07

wahhahahahaha no la im still staying same ol' place, but i sold off my b16a civic 2 yrs ago now driving super boring slow n lazy sedan car..... dat's y u dun see n i tot u shifted LOL coz dun see ur hachiroku anymore now only know u change ur ride edi, haih mayb we hav TT la 1 day, dun wanna...
  19. T

Nissan S15 Spec-R Year 2002/07

yo bryan, long time no c bro... din know u had such a sweet s15 for so long sommore .... bump for ya! ciao n cheers!
  20. T

Buying a Lancer Evo?

Re: Buying an Lancer Evo? after reading more than 10 pages here, i get the feeling maintaining an evo is a very expensive process generally?? or u guys jz teasing one another? seriously, after reading so much i got headache edi still dun understand :stupid: :bawling: Bump: after reading...

First, identify where your throttle body (TB) is. Since my Myvi is still using cable (and not electronic) I just locate where the cable is and voila, there's my TB.

Ensure you remember how the vacuum hoses and what not are connected. You do not want to mess this up as it can adversely affect your fuel consumption and performance.

Look for...