1. G

P license..

i did my licence in sdc pj. first i went for my car test. then i had accident i lost my slip and a few belongings that time. later i asked jpj pj they asked me to check with jpj padang jawa. i went and checked thee. and the results were in record then i did my bike license and did my p. no...
  2. Viva side mirror

Yesterday I ht a viva side mirror the electric side mirror one There is no damage to anything outside but when he try to close the side mirror it can't close fully. Is there anyway it can. Be repaired?
  3. G

Lamborghini AVENTADOR LP 700 -11

aventador is single clutch
  4. G

Specialist in auto transmission

i m driving a p.wira 1.5 auto after i shift to D from N there is a whinning sound from the engine compartment..
  5. G

(wta) OVERHAUL WIRA 1.5GLi

2k not a problem...
  6. G

Izso i live at PJ near Sungai Way. n i will pm xtremeleo.. tanx 4 the info... 8229 quite a lots of parts too
  7. G

Finding a TRUSTWORTHY mechanic is a problem.... i dunno how to DIY coz all the info above i get from reading forums.
  8. (wta) OVERHAUL WIRA 1.5GLi

hi im a newbie here.. after reading alots of pages in this forum i think i want to repair my car.. its my parents car so i just got the car wira aeroback auto year 2001 model i read that people put 1.6 stroker kit increase the power n i also want to change the gearbox to manual bcoz i dun...

1) Which adjustable suspension( HWL, TITAN Racing or Comfort) is better for handling and comfort? Currently im using GAB which is quite hard..or is there any suggestion of suspension which is better than the above?
thanks...

2) My car is idling at very low rpm roughly around 500-600 rpm sometimes even lower than that. Some of the Zth's member told me it could be the leaking so i have change to stainless steel i/c and new i/c as well but still idling? what could be the coz?

3) What shall...