1. A

Kaitospeed : K&N Drop In Air Filter

Looking for K&N 33-3003. PM me if u have. Thanks
  2. A

(wts) K&N High Flow Drop In Air Filter

Looking for K&N 33-3003. PM me if u have. Thanks
  3. A

Mitsubishi Airtrek Turbo

Bro stutz sapu his wifey's 8. Hahaha!!! Super bumpity bump for ur sale :driver:
  4. A

Honda S2000 AP2 with Vortex Supercharge

Damn!!! Sick ride dude. Bumpity bump 4 u bro. Now go buy 4D...u nvr kno
  5. A

1st time detailing engine bay

Good job bro. :embarassed:
  6. A

budget sport car

My vote: EG9 - B16A Picture is FNF Civic Coupe (think it's EJ1 USDM). Just for shok2 oni :driver: Luv the rear wing...
  7. A

♣ ◣ sporty front grill ( abs ) for sell ◥ ♣

Pm me "Honda Accord 08-10 Mugen Grille Code No: 233" price n installation pls. I'm fr JB. Can fit Accord FL (2012) model?
  8. A

LCP Alert!

Bro N/A Secret, Dun wanna scare u or wat, but just sum reading material 4 u b4 u LCP ur CP. Lightweight Crank pulleys - the real truth - Honda Prelude Forum : Honda Prelude Forums Truth about performance crank pulleys - Honda Civic Forum :thrasher: Dunno if links work. First time...
  9. A

Knowing RX8 Before Buying...

Yo bro stutz, Saw ur post man. Congrats on ur new ride ... er or wifey's ride. But u sure hantam every weekend rite. Mr. Wankel kicked in yo!!! :bootyshake:
  10. A

I really need help, like seriously dude.

Haha!! Teruklah u ... lolz
  11. A

Hungry ghost month - ghost stories & true experience

Dunno if this qualifies, but here goes anyway. I was on my daily jog after work yesterday. As I was on my 2nd lap (always 3 laps), a yellow cat just happened to cross the street, it started to mumble sumtink. Not like 'meowing' but like 'mmmbbb%%%rrrlll###ddd'. Mostly gibberish but like...
  12. A

Ever tried a simple DIY then causing a major F**K UP! .... Share you stories

First time do oil change on iswara after 12 yrs sent to workshop for routine maintenance. Simple enuf but guess what, overtightened drain plug. Noob mistake. Can't tighten plug, engine oil leaking out, hav 2 sent back to my trusty mechanic to fix prob. Rethread hole, now no leak. I think he's...
  13. A

[WTS] Projector Headlamp & LED Taillamp

Bro, pls pm ur best price 4 accord 2008 front projector and rear led. Me fr JB. TQ

guys...i went to FTD today, and the person offer me the package below:

Port and polish stage 2++ (which claim will solve the campro lag below 4k rpm)
Port and polish throttle body
Port and polish, rebore intake manifold
adjustable cam pulley

all the above for rm2k
claims to increase Hp for about 15 to 20

isit worth it?