1. anuar_fadzli

Toyota Marketplace Links V2

Toyota Levin BZG AE111 semi bucket front and rear seat SOLD
  2. anuar_fadzli

Shall i total loss my car?

can I know which workshop you send. because from my experience adjuster will only come in seven working day after a number of documents were submitted to the insurance. documents are 1.id card 2.driving license 3.car card registration 4.insurance policy (All this must be current and photostat...
  3. anuar_fadzli

Yokohama Parada spec-2 195/50/R15

Pm me for 195/50/15.. Parada n c-drive..tq
  4. anuar_fadzli

ae 101 gt front lips http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/exterior-and-body/348377-ae101-gt-front-lips.html#post4439912
  5. anuar_fadzli

seg bt 20 v

bump .............
  6. anuar_fadzli

KE10,20,30,GL,LE,SE,SEG101,SEG111 Gathering

hehehe buat jangan tak buat
  7. anuar_fadzli

Ivan's AE101 Build Thread 4AGE BT 20V6Spd No 56K

hehehehe nice
  8. anuar_fadzli

KE10,20,30,GL,LE,SE,SEG101,SEG111 Gathering

heheheheh still available
  9. anuar_fadzli

Problem on AE101 ori suspension -> levin suspension

are u using 4afe engine.
  10. anuar_fadzli

need help

already custom that header and cot me about plus minus rm 300.
  11. anuar_fadzli

1992 ae101 convert to BT???damage??

hehehehe stock will be ok too:smokin:
  12. anuar_fadzli

Toyota Cars Fuel Consumption

Model: Corolla AE101 Engine: 4AGE svt Transmission: 5 speed Driving: Approx 70% city and 30% highway Mods: hks extractor, bt wiring , sprotrim FC: 50km- rm 10
  13. anuar_fadzli

4age after market 4-2 extraxtor. http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/engine-and-performance/341949-bt-or-svt20v-extractor.html#post4359488
  14. anuar_fadzli

need help

thanx for d info
  15. need help

hi, need to know how much price to custom this down pipe(in the the pic). coz i only have the header.
  16. anuar_fadzli

TT - hAkIM sHaH AlAM - SeasoN II

inform me if anything update huhuuuh
  17. seg bt 20 v

Toyota Corolla AE101 1992 for sale.. price drop to rm 25000 nego spec of the car: engine: - 4age bt - adjustable cam pulley - SARD ori japan fuel regulator with gauge - TRD plug cable - TRD oil cap - TRD radiator cap - TRD 3 point strut bar - after market trumpet (inside plenum) - HKS header...
  18. anuar_fadzli

TT - hAkIM sHaH AlAM - SeasoN II

napi when new project start
  19. anuar_fadzli

ae100 gt door

pm me best price
  20. anuar_fadzli

ae101 need half cut

just oberhaul ure engine no need to buy halfcut

i have a one speed all the way wiper problem.

I've even bought and swapped out the whole wiper/signal control. problem still persists.

I read up more and it says could be a relay problem, could someone point out to me with a pic of the relay location?

i PM'ed a seller at shopee, mentioned that normally it is at linkage, I don't think so from my googling. So i went to look at the wiper motor side but couldn't find it.

I looked at the fuse box and i am confused.

So where exactly...