1. [wts]

ps2 for sales 2 control and one memory card.one ori control....Rm400neg..... call me 012-9449344... reason for selling going off to aus to study..before tis saturday...thank q
  2. [WTS]Magic the Gathering

i'm going aus next mth... i wan to sell awy all my MTG cards...anyone wan to buy please give me a pm....thank q
  3. L

looking for work?

i'm looking for work....Rm600-900... i got no spm...anywork?anyone??
  4. looking for n/a blow off

i'm looking for n/a blow off...for all the proton cars...pm me the price...brand new wan and 2st hand one...thank you asap
  5. L

few question

can i install any blow off to install my car??stock....if cant why??how does the fire dragon works?fire dragon will damage our engine wan?
  6. L

where can i eat cheap food wit my gf??

any of u guys knoe where can i bring my gf for italy or japanese food??cheap but nice food?:embaressed_smile:
  7. shi zu for sell

shi zu for sales....Rm???....no cert.....2 month old only...pm me your best price....thank q
  8. L

College

Anyone knoe where can i study automotive in malaysia??can i find a good job and have a good pay next time??
  9. dog for sales

my dog is 1 year 2 mth old....famale.chi hua hua. i'm going to aus d...hope someone can take care of her....i bought it for rm 950 last time...i'm letting go around rm450 neg....plz...plz...plz...i duwan to leave my doggie alone.....very very cute dog...thank q
  10. L

supercharge,turbo charge

is it so expensive to install a supercharge and a turbocharge???it cost rm1500 to rm2500....and need to chage the oil every few runs?
  11. L

Idsi

external IDSI parts to install in waja....my fren ask me to ask wan...IDSI means??save fuel?? they use it in honda jazz....
  12. anyone selling??

got anyone wan to sell dragon ball anime???whole set...best price??...plz let me knoe k...asap...
  13. L

hi

hi me agian....can i knoe if u wan to change my ecu wat kind of ecu should i change into??my car 1.6 waja auto...sifu and advise?thank q very much
  14. advise plz waja alarm

Can anyone tell me wat to do with my alarm??everynight my alarm will goes off....should i change the whole set or wat??the car is driving me crazy jo...advise plz
  15. L

Can it be tune?

if my waja 1.6 auto...can i set the rpm higher when change gear?? 1st gear 5000 rpm change gear 2st gear 5000 rpm change gear 3st gear 6000 rpm change gear 4st gear 6000 rpm....
  16. L

RX7(FD) wanted

:) :) :) i'm looking for rx7 any idea where i can find wan??anybody letting go??plz pm me....thank guys..... :cool: :cool:
  17. Wira modification

i driving a wira now and i have finally save enuff money to do some mod all the sifu out there please give me some advise and help....thank q guy

Hi all, a putra PJQ 3283 has been stolen lately at PJ area and was found appear around bandar sunway area according to summon issue by MPSJ.

Model: proton putra
Plate: PJQ 3283( easy to recognize as it is a new plate number)
colour: dark green ( look like black)
special features: WHITE sport rims, momo sterling, worn out front seat(change b4)+recardo back seat
possible appear area: bandar sunway/pj

Any kind people out...