1. Honda Civic FD 2.0 Spot Rim 17"

-Honda Civic Fd 2.0 17" want to let go(edisi clear store). -free 2 tyre about 50%(215-50-17") -PCD 114.3 -Condition OK(9/10) take from my car not buy from tyre shop. -RM600 nego skit -PM 0169715898-shidee
  2. H

Used car, recon car & import car specialist

very good day...bro... please search for me Honda stream...2001~2003 old version 1....with full body kit....bug.around RM80k ok kah.....please PM me....
  3. H

Honda Accord SV4 (H22A) Manual

hello bro ...... belum dpt jual lagi keta ni ke.....ada brg yg dlm storage.....yg hendak dijuaLke....kasi murah2 oklah.....
  4. H

CD6 Black Base Headlights for Sale LIKE NEW 100% ORIGINAL

yo bro... price can nego lagi kah?
  5. H

Accord SV4 (200HP) for sale.

ello bro.. msih belum ada byer keh.......
  6. H

Sony Ps 2 (2 Week Old) For Sale!!!!

very good day please the best price and if any others acc.if have
  7. H

Very good day bro... nanti kalu ada stok yg tertinggal atau tertanggal jgan lupa inform atau sms sama saya.....oooo satu lagi brg yg janji saya nak ambil tu nanti ambil cause saya x ada kat sini lah....out station....t.q:_: :_:
  8. H

ello bro.....very good day.. I know you cause already 2 time deal at project in front of Politeknik tu....but 1 thing i very interested at you extra....part tu... i will contact you later...:_: aaaa
  9. H

Honda Accord Variants Owners Club ( HAVOC )

sv4 mounting price very good day all accordian i just want to know what a roughly price of the mounting of sv4 model..front right.left and back....cause i want to make major servise to my car....i afraid nanti ke pancung .....any body can help me kah....last servise is 2 year ago so i do...
  10. H

Honda Original and Imitation parts

hai sasuke san,,, do you have sv4 head lamp kah clear standard one or black one and how much if you this thing..
  11. H

Honda Accord Variants Owners Club ( HAVOC )

:biggrin: sorry i think white champion not very suit with our accord.......cause accord size are big.....for civic oklah....better you choose another color so with your body part mesti like garang punya....dont angry with me only idea...
  12. H

Samy: Be prepared for rise in toll charges

:biggrin: May be he will stop collect money went his name change from Semi Value to Fully Value cause his pocket already full. :rolleyes:
  13. H

can traffic polis summon us on heavily tinted?

:smile: yes they play2 with them....if can they also can issue saman on b/half JPJ but also can ask to go to puspakom to inspect your heavy screen....
  14. H

according to "no improvement" n some AP thread..here is the answer

:biggrin: if rafidah read your story may she will cry again..aaaaaaa...
  15. H

2006 Honda Civic

:D how about the priceRM......when they enter to m`sia market..... :cool:
  16. H

Meet up with JPJ road block.

:D the jpj guy already know 1st time doing inspection at puspakom sure lepas punya cause only tukar engine shj.that why after that if they tangkap 1 more time ask they owner go inspect .lagi sekali...cause the car sure sudah up grade punya....sure kantol....so prepare the money...
  17. H

Rear Reverse Light Got Stolen

:D haiya after rear window wiper now they curi reverse sensor pulak....very bad...hope they will fire with the kilat..kabommmm.
  18. H

Car registration

:D as long the name is skyline gtr 92 it still have value in m`sia....i think the price still around RM55k above sorry if i mistake....so becafull with the kastam... ;)
  19. H

JB'ian, help! Digital Aircond conversion

:rolleyes: what kind of car you used
  20. H

Car registration

:D Last time i bring my car from jpn....but cow tem dgn kastam to charge the paling miniman taxlah....but i heard the kastam not stupid they also see the brand of car.....if you bring the kaw2 punya kereta just prepare the money....lah :D

Well one of my friend who is driving a new Audi A6 mocked my beloved cefiro a33 for being sluggish and underpowered. So bragged that "german engineering will also be worlds ahead than Japanese engineering" yes I know it is underpowered but I think he deserves a lesson :D. Thus, since I have some spare time, I would like to do some upgrades. Plan on plonking in a 3000cc VQ30DE( 230 PS (170 kW; 230 hp) and 217 lb·ft (294 N·m) (engine lantai, full wiring) and plan on a bolt on turbo(custom). I...