1. Plate Number USA 1

limited US plate number for sale. 1 and only. US4 1
  2. S

Rare Toyota Aristo 2jz VVT-i Twin Turbo

Thank u Sir, Terima Kasih Tuan...ada member berminat bg tau la :)
  3. Rare Toyota Aristo 2jz VVT-i Twin Turbo

Very Rare Toyota Aristo 2jzVVTi 3000cc Twin Turbo Very Powerful , Elegant , Comfortable and Very Smooth Leather Electric Seats 18" Original Weld VIP Rims DVD reverse Camera Twin exhaust Very quiet Well Taken Care Of By Specialist Closest You can Get To Owning A Toyota Supra Very...
  4. S

Skyline Marketplace Links - Parts & Others

Guys am looking for bnr32 engine mounts/mounting anyone knows where to get them?
  5. S

looking for parts? post it here...

Looking for R33/34 rb26dett 02 sensors.My current r32 02 sensors could not fit in my new downpipes as they are smaller.Pm/sms me at 0169739973
  6. S

Looking for R33/34 rb26dett 02 sensors.My current r32 02 sensors could not fit in my new downpipes as they are smaller.Pm/sms me at 0169739973
  7. S

looking for rb26 oil cooler n aftermarket radiator...have any in ur almaris collecting dust?hehehe
  8. S

Okay then oem 32/33 rocker cover with 34 emblem dat wud be very nice... Any have any?am open to pricing if its ok with me we can Have a deal...
  9. S

RIP to the GTR R35 owners(crashed kuatan)

dat kind of wreck must be really fast...totalled...
  10. S

mine 32/33 ...r34 cant fit ? seriously dunno whats the budget....
  11. S

anyone has rb26 cam cover?coil cover? misplaced mine dunno where to find....
  12. S

looking for parts? post it here...

am looking for rb26dett: engine fan,coil cover/cam cover,big brake pump/surbo/master cylinder please pm/sms at 0169739973
  13. S

Original 1991 R32 GTR with many tuning parts

THE LIST LOOKS SUPER IMPRESSIVE...odd and sad thing abt the stock oil pump though
  14. 100% New Brightstar Blackberry Bold 4 9900

Blackberry Bold4 9900 100% Brand New Full 100% Brightstar Warranty.100% Never been used. Rm1650.00 100% best offer in the country Please call/sms 0174731266 100% mohammad
  15. S

Dear All, Im selling my Power FC 1st Generation for RB26DETT BNR32/BNR33(Not tuneable with dataLoggit) Mint Condish Complete with ECU and Hand Controller. Selling for RM2250.00 slightly nego.... Can try on car 1st. Pm/Call/SMS @ 0169739973
  16. S

looking for r32 gtr front and rear upper arm,and front driveshafts. thank you
  17. S

The Best Exhaust for Rb26dett

someone has got to find a vid on those twin kakimotos
  18. S

Photoshoot

i oso want to join in...i got mine resprayed before raya...can even use my gear if u want to 50d with 24-105

Getting dumped is not the best feeling and there's little you can do that will help you feel better quick. Sure they say that time heals all wounds, but I say why wait? Here's a story about a man who did everything for his woman, sold his business, sold some of his cars, bought her a diamond ring and a house in a upscale neighborhood, and then she left him.

Some would just crumble under the...