4. M

Nismo style EPDM rubber lip

Lelong lelong.
  5. M

Still available. Bump bump.
  6. M

Come come make your car look low and good.
  7. M

Lai lai I can give quantity discount.
  8. M

I can also cut to custom length. Please contact me for details.
  9. Nismo style EPDM rubber lip

EPDM rubber lip for universal fitting. Can be fitted as bumper lip, skirting lip, spoilers, ground effector and anything up to your imagination. These are not cheap closed-cell foam rubber you see on ebay. They are high quality rolled EPDM rubber with good strength and hardness, will not torn...
  10. M

Billion power steering bubble tank.

Ori or imitation? PM me please.
  11. M

Any reputable scrap yard that has skyline parts

Drift House Enterprise | Drift House JB | Facebook
  12. M

JDM Sunday Uphill Breakfast: Celebrating the Dragon Year 2012

Abam Tem, Barney now tempang lah... :biggrin:
  13. M

which cams best suit for GTSS

The best cams for GT-SS turbos with 2.6 bottom end would be (according to HKS...), 264 IN/EX. Step 1 gives you better throttle response, Step 2 gives better power.
  14. M

I am BLaCkHoWLiNG and.. I am here for your suffering

You all too free nothing to do la. Next time come out all we all take a drive to Tanjung Malim eat PAO. BH, to end your suffering, I will take it for you. Just gimme all your cars.
  15. M

Usual Sunday routine with the Kenot Tahan Gang...

BH, your pic showed St. Barney la... too ALIM. Mine is the evil version.
  16. M

I am BLaCkHoWLiNG and.. I am here for your suffering

BH, your car is the root of your pain and suffering. Give it to me and it shall all end. Go start working on a new project car again.
  17. M

Ah... try google C's Driving Position Shift. Rare piece of gem, but excellent stuff.
  18. M

Running Conti CSC3, 275/35/18 all round. Coilovers are ol-skool TEIN HRs... damping non-adjustable, serviced them and somehow I like them very much. There are stones and debris on some part of the route, and the CSC3s were quite sticky. :driver: Regardless of what you all think, I'm always...
  19. Usual Sunday routine with the Kenot Tahan Gang...

BTC-UY-GTJ in Barney - Part 2 - ---------- Post added at 07:02 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 06:59 PM ---------- BTC-UY-GTJ in Barney - Part 1

ok lets get down sifu sifu..
Budget for transplant 10k

This is what i have found so far
we put high price so doesnt run out of
budget later in real transplant ok :)

Halfcut GSR 4G93T
Best condition is about 6000 (Non-Lsd gearbox)
Vr4 intercooler is about 500
Vr4 stainless steel pipe 500
Vr4 twinport brakes 800
total = 7800

what i can sell from this is
GSR front brake disc = 200-300
GSR original intercooler = 200-300
GSR Bodyparts =...