1. D

My cedia convert evo7

To Everyone Im selling my Lancer GLX (A) 2006 fully convert to evo7 except for the engine, if continue loan gimme 25k monthly RM662 another 6years 6 month to go if apply for loan im selling for 57k nego call/ wassap shah 013-3590626
  2. D

Calling year end gathering 2013!!!

haloo, mcm mane nak jadi ahli? dah lame apply xdpt respon la my hp 013-3590626
  3. D

My cedia convert evo7

Hi, im selling my evo7 part good to convert cedia/glx, sell all togather wassap me i give the list and price.... also im selling the car for 60k if anyone interested.. lancer glx 1.6 2006 0133590626 wassap for pic
  4. D

Lancer 06 glx

yea...4g18 single cam
  5. D

Lancer 06 glx

hi, i got lancer glx for sale, convert to evo 7, call me if interes 013 3590626 shah
  6. D

Chop Shop Item..

Hi, do you have any evo7 front lower arm, please inform me price - Shah-0133590626
  7. D

Calling year end gathering 2013!!!

Heloo, im new here how to join MLOC?
  8. Need advice on GLX/Cedia Convert evo Wheel Gap

Hi Wheel gap between the front tire and the front bumper. the cedias wheelbase is shorter than the evo by an inch is there anyone has done this or is there any shop that can do.Thanks My hp 013-3590626
  9. D

My cedia convert evo7

u shouldn't use fiber for rear wide body they should weld it to ur car body, and front bumper u have to make it longer otherwise u will see the front tire gap between bumper, maybe u can move the from lower arm at least an inch,only the rear part i send it to wide body shop other i made it at my...
  10. D

can lancer glx 06 convert to evo9 ?

this is my car already converted part that i have is not evo9, only evo 7 if u want - my hp 013-3590626 https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=620344314683591&set=a.619113221473367.1073741895.377589358959089&type=1&theater
  11. D

Show us your lancer/evo pics!

Helo to all, im a new here, need MLOC help to like below facebook page and like my car as below link, for competition november session https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=620344314683591&set=a.619113221473367.1073741895.377589358959089&type=1&theater
  12. D

can lancer glx 06 convert to evo9 ?

yea, i have made 1, i got all the part if u want

seen one but owner nvr reveal much , owner wasn't using high cam yet ... but dyno-ed and got a 19kg-m of torque ... any sifus here that can shed some light