1. S

Custom Made Door Visor For all car

Please PM me your best price for Nissan Sylphy Door Visor
  2. S

♣ ◣ sporty front grill ( abs ) for sell ◥ ♣

hi, got front grill for Nissan Slyphy?
  3. S

Side Mirror With LED Signal On Mirror

Hi, Please PM me the price for Nissan Sylphy. Do you install?
  4. S

L.E.D Side Sill Plate

Hi, Please PM me the price for Nissan Sylphy. U do installation as well?
  5. S

Project S Drift gear knob

Hi bro, Please PM me your best price, I am interested on the white color gear knob.
  6. S

RALLIART Shift Knob New Model (Red/Black/White)

Hi Bro, Kindly PM me your best price. thanks!
  7. S

[WTS] Honda Prelude 4th Gen

hi bro, i am not a used car dealer and not planning to get a car after selling my lude(actually lude is my second car), but I can introduce my friend(used car dealer) to you for the trade in part hehehe..... Do let me know if you are interested to view.
  8. S

morning bump......
  9. S

hey bro, always can see u flying around in the forum....hehehehe
  10. S

no problem, we have gathering on saturday nite 10pm. Location at Seri Mahkota Restaurant, Behind Tesco Puchong, the signboard is green and yellowish color. hope to see u all there.
  11. [WTS] Honda Prelude 4th Gen

Colour: Yellow Year: 92/96 Price:RM35,000neg Location:Puchong,Subang Jaya Engine: 1) Original F22B auto convert to H22A manual (BB4 model). 2) TOP FUEL Air Ram. 3) HKS Air Filter 4) Cusco Strut Bar 5) 4300 HID Kit Exterior: 1) Buddy Club body kit 2) 16 inch STR Taiwan sport rims...
  12. S

HELP !!! Wira 1.5GLi (M) Over Heating Problem

how bout water pump? I used to have a similiar case like yours, that time was came from my gasket "kong" already. Have you change your water pump? it is advisable to change water pump when u wan to change timing belt together.
  13. S

TEAM HP4G (Honda Prelude 4th Generation

hi bro...i think for H22A auto u get get it easily, but have to tell u that the market price is around RM3k, so becarefully that those outside people always said h/cut increase price lah...this and that... for turbo, i have no idea...hehehe
  14. S

ZTH Car Spotted ... !

icic...you are eric's friend, i am thomas..nice to meet u bro.... hehehe......
  15. S

Bb4 Prelude Temp And Fuel Digital Display Blinking Non Stop

Hi bro, its comes from 2 problem, 1st is the wiring connecting to the meter got problem. 2nd case is the meter itself need to replace liao. but i am suspecting your problem is came from 2nd case. I am driving a Prelude Bb4 also, kindly join us at Honda H22A Owners Club :: Index we...
  16. S

ZTH Car Spotted ... !

i think u spotted my car.....hehehe....:biggrin:
  17. S

heheheh...but i still will maintain this tread...cos normall people will check out 0-100 website first, then only check out the others
  18. S

hi bro....nice to meet u here.. pls log on to h22aoc.forumer.com, check out our forum. u are very very welcome to join our club!!!
  19. S

WTS: Want to swap.... my enkei17" with any 16"

16 inch taiwan rims, got little bit scratches, no dent. Front RE01-R -> 205/50/R16 (70% tread) Rear Azenis ST115 -> 205/50/R16 (50% tread)
  20. Fuel consumption on L2/L2S auto

Hi, Anyone know wat is the fuel consumption for L2 or L2S auto?

TROY, Mich., December 4, 2007 - Silver is no longer the undisputed color champion of the automotive world, according to the DuPont 2007 Global Automotive Color Popularity Report.

55th DuPont Report Says White Now Outranks Silver As Top Choice in Some Countries

After seven years in first place, silver ran into tough competition this year with white/white pearl rising to the lead color choice for vehicles in one key region and two...