1. A

Sound stream 3 way specker and Amp

Bumppp for foo loy !
  2. A

Wts- matola bullet,5zigen muffler and tip

Bullet sold ! Left muffler and tip !!
  3. A

Wts- matola bullet,5zigen muffler and tip

Bumppp ---------- Post added at 12:24 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 12:00 PM ---------- Bumppppp ---------- Post added at 03:22 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 12:24 PM ---------- Bumpppp
  4. Wts- matola bullet,5zigen muffler and tip

Item(s): 1. 2inch tip round type 2. straight flow bullet (matola) 3. muffler 5zigen Package includes: all item mention above ( all is 2" size) Price: muffler and bullet rm150 each, tip rm50 (all item price is negotioble) Warranty: 3 days Dealing method: COD check item and test Location...
  5. A

WTS-Used Exhaust Piping,bullet, Muffler and Air ram Pipe

bumppppppp ---------- Post added 12-21-2012 at 12:09 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was 12-20-2012 at 08:21 PM ---------- bumpppppp
  6. WTS-Used Exhaust Piping,bullet, Muffler and Air ram Pipe

Item(s): 1. 2inch tip 2. straight flow bullet 3. muffler 5zigen 4. Hotbits Air ram pipe with Original K&N air filter Package includes: all item mention above Price: offer me Warranty: 3 days Dealing method: COD check item and test Location of seller: Serdang Kuala lumpur Contact...
  7. A

[WTS] My Audio Stuff

whats the price for hu bro?
  8. A

WTS-P80RS HU, Myvi SE 2007 Door panel Wit Speaker Panel

bumppppppp ---------- Post added 11-23-2012 at 02:46 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was 11-22-2012 at 10:50 PM ---------- bumppppppppppp

Hey guys,

I am a newbie in car mods.... but damn interested to mod me car... I am looking for some sport springs.... I drive a Wira Aeroback 1.6 1999... with 16" rims....Which brand is good? How about absorbers? do I need to change them too?

Currently... my tyres hits the arch when I go for a bumpy ride... With the springs this prob would be resolved rite? they say my spring now is too lembut.

The cheaper the better... lol .... but I dun mind spending more to get better comfort or quality...