1. P

wanted: 4g91 or 4g15

i have this one...call me..012-2774502
  2. P

CIVIC FERIO EG9 for sale!!

ermmm215 hp?..very powerful..can game?..
  3. Lookong for TDO5 VR4 turbine...

Looking for TDO5 VR4 turbine..single or twin blade.. please PM me...
  4. P

to all starlet 2E and 4E owner and sifu...

no want know about starlet?...no sifu
  5. P

looking for microtech MT8(use)

ok..bro..this item i want use for evo 3 engine...do you have...?
  6. P

looking for kelisa engine...

update...
  7. P

looking for Satria GTI TRACK CAR

update....
  8. P

Ralliart Mivec 4wd Track car for sale

this car from hokaito?..i think this one from Zaifa motorsport...right?..
  9. looking for Satria GTI TRACK CAR

looking for satria gti track car...any want sale jus PM me or call me 012-2774502..just body or complete with engine..
  10. P

half cut for sale

u got PM
  11. P

half cut for sale

u got pm... ;)
  12. P

half cut for sale

u got PM :)
  13. P

looking for kelisa engine...

update......
  14. P

Perdana sei Manual 1999

ok...so where are u location?..i will call u...
  15. P

Competitioin Slicks typre for sales

hi bro...u have 195/50/15 semi slick tyre(use)?...PM me if u have?..urgent need...
  16. P

looking for 15 inch semi slicks tyre(use)

how much 1 pcs...location?..contact number?..
  17. P

[WTS]PerdanaV6 Twin Turbo

so how much loan can go?...

hi bros
I have been browsing volkswagen polo for a while and im very much in love with the car
just a question...any bros here own one ?
mind to share on the maintenance and cost wise?